Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
  
CLEET Council Members

Chief Michael Robinson, Chair
Oklahoma State University DPS
104 USDA Building
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078
(405) 744-6528
michael.robinson@okstate.edu

Director Ricky Adams
OSBI
6600 N. Harvey Place
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73116
(405) 879-2585
ricky.adams@osbi.ok.gov

Sheriff John Christian
Pontotoc County Sheriff's Office
Post Office Box 535
Ada, OK 74820
(580) 332-4169
jchristian@pontotoccountysheriff.com

Chief Bill Citty
Oklahoma City Police Department
701 Colcord
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73102
(405) 297-1100
william.citty@okc.gov

Dr. Katherine Lang
East Central University
1100 E. 14th. St. PMB G-6
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 559-5424
klang@ecok.edu

Major Pat Mays
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Post Office Box 11415
Oklahoma City, OK 73136
(405) 425-7702
pat.mays@dps.state.ok.us

Director John Scully
Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics
419 NE 38th Terrace
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2885
jscully@obn.state.ok.us

Chief Ike Shirley
Bixby Police Department
116 W. Needles
Bixby, OK 74008
(918) 366-8294
ishirley@bixbyok.gov

Commissioner Randy Wesley
Chickasaw Nation Lighthorse Police
1130 W. Main
Ada, Oklahoma 74820
(580) 436-1166
randy.wesley@chickasaw.net

Sheriff Chris West
Canadian County Sheriff's Office
208 W. Rogers
El Reno, OK 73036
(405) 422-3187
westc@ccsheriff.net

Sheriff Bobby Whittington
Tillman County Sheriff's Office
1200 S. Main Street
Frederick, OK 73542
(580) 335-3013
deputy714@yahoo.com

 

 

Vacant: President Pro Tempore of the Senate
 

                                                 

       

 

 

   


 

 

Last updated/reviewed February 26, 2018

 

,