Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
RESERVE ACADEMY
   

CLASS

LOCATION

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

STARTS

Mandatory 
Pre-Academy Meeting

17 BR 9-1 Beckham CO SO

Jeff Miller
jeffm@beckhamso.com

580-210-8883 Oct. 30, 2017 Sept. 12, 2017
18 BR 1-1 Eastern Shawnee Tribal PD

David Sergeant
dsergeant@estoo.net

918-533-5320 Oct. 24, 2018 Oct. 1 2018
18 BR 2-1 Wagoner PD

Benjamin Blain/Mike Hammons
ben.blair@wagonerpd.org /mike.hammons@wagonerpd.org

918-485-5511 April 9, 2018 March 6, 2018
18 BR 2-2 Fort Gibson PD

Ken Long
klong@fortgibsonpolice.com

918-617-5502 July 7, 2018 June 1, 2018
18 BR 3-1 Pushmataha CO SO

Undersheriff Quentin Lee
mcso4516@gmail.com

580-298-2475 April 2, 2018 March 1, 2018
18 BR 3-2 Wilburton PD

Chief Jeremie Green
wilburton4@gmail.com

918-429-3425 Jan. 8, 2018 Nov. 30, 2017
18 BR 3-3 Idabel PD

Jeremy Flowers
jflowers@idabel.net

580-579-8625 April 30, 2018 March 26, 2018
18 BR 5-1 Pottawatomie CO SO

Lt. Jimmy Brewer
jbrewerT8@yahoo.com

405-275-2526 ext. 115 Jan. 4, 2018 Nov. 13, 2017
18 BR 5-2 Drumright PD

Asst. Chief Brian Gooch
asstpolicechief@cityofdrumright.com

918-223-5707 July 10, 2018 June 12, 2018
18 BR 6-1 Kay Co. Detention Center

Lt. Kevin Main
kmain@kaycountydc.net

580-362-3393 Feb. 21, 2018 Feb. 12, 2018
18 BR 7-1 Langston PD

Major Kelly Banwart
kbanwart@cityoflangston.com

405-406-4689 March 5, 2018 Feb. 1, 2018
18 BR 8-1 Walters PD Chief Tommy Stranahan
walterspolice2001@gmail.com
580-875-3343 April 2, 2018 March 1, 2018
18 BR 8-2 Grady CO SO Sgt. Tommy Rutledge
Trutledge@gradycosheriff.com
405-222-5085 Aug. 2, 2018 June 28, 2018

: If your agency has a reserve officer basic academy training need, you may call one of the
coordinators listed above to see if they have room for your officer(s).

 


 

 

 





Last updated or reviewed July 26, 2017

Information


Basic Academy

Academy Coordinator's Message

Academy Schedule

Physical Test for Safe Participation

Reading, Writing and Comprehension Test

"Over 5"

Reciprocity

Certification Levels


Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule
(PDF)

Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule
(Excel)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (DOC)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (PDF)

Reserve Peace Officer Fact Sheet