Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
RESERVE ACADEMY
   

CLASS

LOCATION

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

STARTS

Mandatory 
Pre-Academy Meeting

18 BR 1-1 Eastern Shawnee Tribal PD

David Sergeant
dsergeant@estoo.net

918-533-5320 Oct. 24, 2018 Oct. 1 2018
18 BR 2-1 Wagoner PD

Benjamin Blain/Mike Hammons
ben.blair@wagonerpd.org /mike.hammons@wagonerpd.org

918-485-5511 April 9, 2018 March 6, 2018
18 BR 2-2 Fort Gibson PD

Ken Long
klong@fortgibsonpolice.com

918-617-5502 July 7, 2018 June 1, 2018
18 BR 4-1 Davis PD

Dee Gregory
dareofficerdee@gmail.com

405-756-6422  Oct. 1, 2018 Sept. 12, 2018
18 BR 5-2 Drumright PD

Asst. Chief Brian Gooch
asstpolicechief@cityofdrumright.com

918-223-5707 July 10, 2018 June 12, 2018
18 BR 7-2 Langston Univ PD

Asst. Chief Curtis Stewart
cstewart330@aol.com

405-466-3366 Jan. 7, 2019 Dec. 7, 2018
18 BR 8-2 Grady CO SO Sgt. Tommy Rutledge
Trutledge@gradycosheriff.com
405-222-5085 Aug. 2, 2018 June 28, 2018
18 BR 10-1 Dewey CO SO

Undersheriff Jeramy Rogers and Chief Matthew Deselms (Vici PD)
vici.police@yahoo.com

580-748-2468 Jan 7, 2019 10/22/2018
19 BR 5-1 Tecumseh PD

Chief J.R. Kidney
jkidney@tecumsehok.org

405-598-3755 Feb. 5, 2019 Jan. 8, 2019

: If your agency has a reserve officer basic academy training need, you may call one of the
coordinators listed above to see if they have room for your officer(s).

 


 

 

 





Last updated or reviewed July 26, 2017

Information


Basic Academy

Academy Coordinator's Message

Academy Schedule

Physical Test for Safe Participation

Reading, Writing and Comprehension Test

"Over 5"

Reciprocity

Certification Levels


Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule
(PDF)

Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule
(Excel)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (DOC)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (PDF)

Reserve Peace Officer Fact Sheet