Oklahoma, www.OK.gov
Council on Law Enforcement Education and Training - Home
spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  CLEET Calendar
spacer image
 
get adobe reader
email icon Email   |   print icon Print  
RESERVE ACADEMY
   

CLASS

LOCATION

COORDINATOR

TELEPHONE

STARTS

Mandatory 
Pre-Academy Meeting

 20 BR 2-2 Wagoner PD 

Ben Blair
ben.blair@wagonerpd.org

918-485-5511 Sept. 14, 2020 Aug. 3, 2020
 20 BR 9-1 Elk City PD

Captain Tuck
tucks@elkcity.com

580-339-9444 Sept. 29, 2020 Sept. 1, 2020
21 BR 1-1  Osage CO SO

Sgt. David Bradley
dbradley@ocso.net

918-287-3535 Feb. 22, 2021 Jan. 25, 2021
21 BR 1-2 Delaware CO SO

David Sergeant
dsergeant@estoo.net

918-801-1145 Aug. 9, 2021 July 6, 2021
21 BR 2-2 Sequoyah CO SO

Amelia Edwards
a.edwards@scsok.org

918-775-1213 Sept. 21, 2021 Aug. 27, 2021
21 BR 3-1 Leflore CO SO

Deputy Trenton Bell
trenton418@gmail.com

918-413-5929 June 21, 2021 May 17, 2021
21 BR 3-2 Wilburton PD

Asst. Chief John Ford
 WPDTWO@gmail.com 

918-465-7196 May 10, 2021 April 12, 2021
21 BR 4-1 Bryan CO SO

Cpt./Chief Deputy Scott Phelps
sphelps@bryancountyso.org

580-230-0564  Feb. 8, 2021 Feb. 1, 2021
21 BR 4-2 Marshall CO SO

Donny Raley
donny.raley@cityofmadill.com

 580-263-0363 April 19, 2021 March 15, 2021
21 BR 5-1  Drumright PD

Brain Gooch
asstpolicechief@cityofdrumright.com

918-223-5707 Jan. 19, 2021 Dec. 3, 2020
 21 BR 5-2 Tecumseh PD

Asst. Chief Mike Mallison
mmallinson@tecumsehok.org

405-598-3755 Feb. 23, 2021 Jan. 26, 2021
21 BR 5-3 Meeker PD

Chief Trent Norton
tnorton@townofmeeker.com

405-279-3931 Oct. 5, 2021 Aug. 30, 2021
21 BR 5-4 Kiefer PD

Chief Johnny O'Mara
jomara@kieferpolice.net

918-321-5992 Sept. 7, 2021 July 27, 2021
 21 BR 7-1 Langston Univ. PD

Asst. Chief Curtis Stewart
cstewart330@aol.com

405-466-3366 Jan. 11, 2021 Dec. 8, 2020
 21 BR 8-1 McClain CO SO

James Albertson
jamesalbertson@yahoo.com

405-641-5559 Feb. 16, 2021  Jan. 26, 2021
21 BR 8-2 Geronimo PD

Chief David Johnston
geronminopd160@gmail.com

580-33-5511 Aug. 2, 2021 July 6, 2021

  If your agency has a reserve officer basic academy training need, you may call one of the
coordinators listed above to see if they have room for your officer(s).

 


 

Information


Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (PDF)

Form 13 - Reserve Master Training Schedule (Excel)

Form 5 - Guest Instructor Resume (PDF)

Reserve Peace Officer Fact Sheet

   
   
   

 

Last Modified on 07/19/2021