Oklahoma Administrative Workers' Compensation Act: Maximum Weekly

Compensation Rates

Injury/Death Date TTD* ppD’  PTD? Death*
7/1/21-12/31/21 $923.53 S$360 | $923.53 See footnote 4
1/1/21-6/30/21 $923.53 S350 | $923.53 See footnote 4
1/1/20-12/31/20 $898.63 S350 | $898.63 See footnote 4
5/28/19 - 12/31/19° $867.71 S350 | $867.71 | See footnote 4
1/1/19-5/27/19 $607.40 $323 | $867.71 | See footnote 4
11/01/17 - 12/31/18° $590.63 $323 | $843.75 | See footnote 4
11/01/16 - 10/31/17 $596.03 $323 | $851.47 See footnote 4
11/01/15 - 10/31/16 $589.33 $323 | $841.90 See footnote 4
11/01/14 - 10/31/15 $571.55 $323 | $816.50 See footnote 4
02/01/14 - 10/31/14 $561.00 $323 | $801.00 See footnote 4

Temporary total disability was previously 70% of the employee’s average weekly wage, not to exceed 70% of the
state’s average weekly wage. Upon the effective date of HB2367, it became 70% of employee's average weekly
wage, not to exceed 100% of the state's average weekly wage.

2 Permanent partial disability was 70% of the employee’s average weekly wage, not to exceed $323 per week.
Upon the effective date of HB2367, the PPD limit was increased from $323 per week to $350 per week, and $360
per week effective July 1, 2021.

3 Permanent total disability is 70% of the employee’s average weekly wage, not to exceed 100% of the state’s
average weekly wage

4The maximum aggregate weekly benefits payable to all beneficiaries shall not exceed 100% of the average
weekly wage of the deceased employee or 100% of the state’s average weekly wage, whichever is less.

5The Workers’ Compensation Commission determined on 10/18/19 that 85A 0O.S. §2(24) requires that the
effective date of the average weekly wage is January 1 of the year following the determination of the rate by the
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission, rather than November 1 of the prior year. For example, the rate for
2019 becomes effective January 1, 2019, rather than November 1, 2018.

6The Temporary Total Disability rate was amended to 70% of the employee's average weekly wage, not to exceed
100% of the state's average weekly wage, by HB2367, effective May 29, 2019.



