
USED MOTOR VEHICLE AND PARTS COMMISSION 
421 NW 13th Street, Suite 330, Oklahoma City, OK 73103 

Phone: (405)521-3600     Fax: (405)521-3604 
Email: UMVPC.mhforms.ok.gov 
www.usedcarcommission.ok.gov 

 
 

MANUFACTURED HOME SALESPERSON’S CERTIFICATE OF REGISTRATION  

 
REQUIREMENTS: Application Fee of $25.00 paid by the employing dealer, Copy of current Oklahoma driver's license and OSBI report including all 
three searches’ (Violent Offender, Name Based, and Sex Offender). You may contact OSBI at (405)848-6724. The OSBI report is not required for 
renewal applicants. 
 

� NEW REGISTRATION    � RENEWAL REGISTRATION 
FULL NAME 
 

CONTACT PHONE 

DATE OF BIRTH 
 

SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER DRIVER’S LICENSE NUMBER 

HOME ADDRESS 
 

CITY STATE ZIP 

 
1. Are you presently registered or have you ever been registered by this Commission in any capacity?   
        If yes, in what capacity, specify the business name and dates. 

�   Yes   �   No 
 

2. Have you ever had a manufactured home salesperson registration denied, revoked or suspended in 
this or any other state?       If yes, specify the state, date and circumstance on an attached sheet. 

�   Yes   �   No 
 

3. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or “no contest” to a felony?   
Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and are required to 
make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in our office BEFORE your 
appearance will be scheduled. Felony applicants require review and approval by the Commission en banc before 
acting as a salesperson.  

�   Yes   �   No 

APPLICANT CERTIFICATION 
I certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I hereby authorize the Used Motor Vehicle and 
Parts Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my manufactured home salesperson’s certificate of 
registration. Failure to provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for $1,000 fine and denial or subsequent revocation of the 
salesperson’s certificate of registration. 
DATE APPLICANT SIGNATURE: 

EMPLOYER’S ENDORSEMENT 
The foregoing answers by the above applicant have been read by me and are believed to be true to the best of my knowledge and belief. The applicant 
is recommended as trustworthy and a person who will abide by the provisions of the laws and the rules and regulations governing the buying and selling 
of manufactured homes. I certify that the above named person will not be using their own financial means to purchase and sell manufactured homes 
under my dealer’s license. I understand that this activity could result in the revocation of my license. 
DATE EMPLOYER SIGNATURE TITLE 

LICENSE NUMBER 
MH -  

BUSINESS NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS 

 
State of ___________ )                   Subscribed and sworn to before me this ______ day of ____________________, __________. 
   ) ss.     
County of _________ )                                     ____________________________________________ 
                               Notary Public 
My Commission Expires: ________________________                              Commission # _______________________________ 

http://www.usedcarcommission.ok.gov/

