USED MOTOR VEHICLE AND PARTS COMMISSION Licensing requirements to be
2401 NW 2314, Suite 57, Oklahoma City, OK 73107 submitted with application:
Phone: (405)521-3600 Fax (405)521-3604 * $50.00 Application fee

www.usedcarcommission.ok.gov Lﬁ‘;ﬂié’f Oklahoma Driver's

APPLICATION FOR MANUFACTURED HOME PARK SALESPERSON'’S LICENSE

FULL NAME CONTACT PHONE
DATE OF BIRTH SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER DRIVER'S LICENSE NUMBER
HOME ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP

GENERAL INFORMATION

1. AreyouaU.S. Citizen? 1 Yes [1 No
If no, please attach a copy of your resident alien card.
2. Are you presently licensed or have you ever been licensed by this Commission in any capacity? 71 Yes [ No

If yes, in what capacity, specify the business name and dates.

3. Have you ever had a salesperson license denied, revoked or suspended in this or any other state? | (1 Yes 1 No
If yes, specify the state, date and circumstance on an attached sheet.

4. Have you ever been licensed as a manufactured home park dealer in any other state? ] Yes [ No
If yes, have you ever been denied or had a license suspended or revoked in any state? 7 Yes 1 No
If yes, please specify state, date and circumstance.

5. Have you ever been convicted of or pled guilty or “no contest” to a felony? ] Yes [ No
Felony applicants must submit copies of the Judgement and Sentencing documents for all convictions and a current OSBI
report including all three searches’ (Violent Offender, Name Based, and Sex Offender) with their application. Felony
applicants are required to make a personal appearance before the Board of Commissioners. All documentation must be in
our office BEFORE your appearance will be scheduled. You may contact OSBI at (405)848-6724.

APPLICANT CERTIFICATION ‘

| certify under penalty of perjury that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. | hereby authorize the Used Motor Vehicle and
Parts Commission to make any background investigation necessary prior to the issuance of my manufactured home salesperson’s license. Failure to
provide information or material misrepresentation is grounds for $1,000 fine and denial or subsequent revocation of the manufactured home

salesperson’s license.
DATE APPLICANT SIGNATURE:

EMPLOYER'S ENDORSEMENT

The foregoing answers by the above applicant have been read by me and are believed to be true to the best of my knowledge and belief. The applicant
is recommended as trustworthy and a person who will abide by the provisions of the laws and the rules and regulations governing the buying and selling
of manufactured homes. | certify that the above named person will not be using their own financial means to purchase and sell manufactured homes
under my dealer’s license. | understand that this activity could result in the revocation of my license.

DATE EMPLOYER SIGNATURE TITLE

LICENSE NUMBER BUSINESS NAME BUSINESS ADDRESS

MHP-
State of ) Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of ,

) SS.
County of )
Notary Public

My Commission Expires: Commission #

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Note: Felony applicants who have a conviction within 20 years preceding the application for license require review and approval by the
Commission before beginning to act as a licensee. All other Application must be submitted within 30 days of employment. If you have
applied within 30 days of employment, you may continue to act as a manufactured home salesperson until the Board of Commissioners
takes action on your application. Upon approval by the Board the salesperson’s license will be issued.




