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A. Taxpayer FEIN/SSN	      B. Reporting Period	 C. Due Date

-Office Use Only-

Tire Recycling Fee Return

The information contained in this return and any attachments is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.
Signature: __________________________________ 	 Date: ________________

STW

___________________________________________________
  Name

___________________________________________________
  Address

___________________________________________________
  City			           State     	         ZIP

F.

D. Amended
	 Return

1.	 Total number of tires sold...............	 ________________________________

2.	 Total number of tires exempt.........	 ________________________________

3.	 Tires at 191/2 inches or smaller
	 ($2.50 per tire)...............................+	_____________________  . _ ________
4.	 Tires larger than 191/2 inches 
	 ($3.50 per tire)...............................+ 	_____________________  . _ ________
5.	 Motorcycle tire fee
	 ($1.00 per tire)...............................+ 	_____________________  . _ ________

6.	 Agricultural tires (see instructions)..+	_____________________  . _ ________

7.	 Tax Due (add lines 3, 4, 5 and 6)...=	_____________________  . _ ________

8.	 Less 2.25% for timely filing............-	 _____________________  . _ ________

9.	 Interest...........................................+	_____________________  . _ ________

10.	Penalty...........................................+	_____________________  . _ ________

11. Total Due.......................................=	_____________________  . _ ________

1.	 Total number of tires sold...............	 _______________ 	

2.	 Total number of tires exempt.........	 _______________ 	

3.	 Tires at 191/2 inches or smaller
	 ($2.50 per tire)...............................+	_________  . _____
4.	 Tires larger than 191/2 inches 
	 ($3.50 per tire)...............................+ 	_________  . _____
5.	 Motorcycle tire fee
	 ($1.00 per tire)...............................+ 	_________  . ____

6.	 Agricultural tires (see instructions)..+	_________  . ____

7.	 Tax Due (add lines 3, 4, 5 and 6)...=	_________  . ____

8.	 Less 2.25% for timely filing............-	 _________  . ____

9.	 Interest...........................................+	_________  . ____

10.	Penalty...........................................+	_________  . ____

11. Total Due.......................................=	_________  . ____

 - Cents -    - - - - - - - Dollars - - - - - - -    

Please remit only one check per coupon.

Use this worksheet to calculate Fee, then enter the figures on the coupon below.
Instructions For Completing Tire Recycling Fee Return

Who Must File
Every wholesaler or retailer of tires is responsible for remitting payment of the 
Tire Recycling fee. Returns must be filed for every period even though there 
are no tire sales nor any fee due.

When To File
Returns must be postmarked on or before the 20th day of the month following 
each reporting period. 

How to File Electronically
File and pay electronically by using OkTAP, located at www.tax.ok.gov.

How to File by Paper
If filing by paper, make checks or money orders payable to the Oklahoma 
Tax Commission and mail with your return coupon to: (This address is for 
payments ONLY)
Oklahoma Tax Commission
Tire Recycling Fee Remittance
Post Office Box 26920
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0920
Do NOT mail correspondence to the address above.
If you must contact us in writing, include your Name and Account Number, and 
mail your correspondence to:
Oklahoma Tax Commission
2501 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73194

Please Detach Here and Return Coupon BelowDo not fold, staple, or paper clip Do not tear or cut below line

Specific Item Instructions
If you received this form by mail, make sure the preprinted information in Items 
A, B and C are correct. If incorrect, contact the Oklahoma Tax Commission’s 
Taxpayer Assistance Division at (405) 521-3160.
ITEM E. (Out of Business) – If you no longer sell tires and/or are out of busi-
ness, check Box E and give the Date Out of Business. 
ITEM F. (Mailing Address Change) – check Box F to notify us of address 
change. Write new address in Section F. 
NOTE: Changes to location address must be submitted on the Notification of 
Business Address Change Form (BT-115-C-W), available at www.tax.ok.gov.

Specific Line Instructions
LINE 1. (Total Number of Tires Sold) – Enter the total number of tires sold.
LINE 2. (Total Number of Tires Exempt) - Enter the total number of tires that 
are exempt from the fee. No fee shall be assessed by a tire dealer for used or 
retreaded tires when the tire dealer can document that the recycling fee has 
been previously paid.
LINE 3. (Tires at 191/2 Inches or Smaller) - Enter the total amount of fees 
collected on motor vehicle tires with a tire rim of 191/2 inches or smaller. The 
fee per tire is $2.50.
LINE 4. (Tires Larger than 191/2 Inches) - Enter the total amount of fees col-
lected on motor vehicle tires with a tire rim larger than 191/2 inches. The fee 
per tire is $3.50.

LINE 5. (Motorcycle Tire Fee) - Enter the total amount of fees collected on 
motorcycle tires. The fee per tire is $1.00.

LINE 6. (Agricultural Tires) - Enter the total amount of fees collected on agri-
cultural tires that are not more than 14 inches wide and 44 inches in diameter. 
The fee for agricultural tires is $0.05 per pound (minimum $2.50 per tire).

NOTE: Beginning July 1, 2013, the fee for any size agricultural tire shall be 
$0.05 per pound of the weight of the tire (minimum $2.50 per tire).

LINE 7. (Tax Due) - Add lines 3, 4, 5 and 6.

LINE 8. (Less 2.25% for Timely Filing) - If this return and remittance is 
postmarked by the due date in Item C, you are eligible for a 2.25% discount 
for timely payment. Multiply Line 7 by 0.0225.

LINE 9. (Interest) - If this return and remittance is postmarked after the due 
date in Item C, the fee is subject to 1.25% interest per month from the due 
date until it is paid. Multiply Line 7 by .0125 for each month or part thereof 
that the return is late.

LINE 10. (Penalty) - If this return and remittance is not postmarked within 15 
days of the due date, a one-time 10% penalty is due. Multiply Line 7 by 0.10.

LINE 11. (Total Due) - Total the return; Line 7, minus Line 8, plus Line 9 and 
Line 10.

E. Out of Business

Date Out 
of Business:_________________

MM/DD/YY

F.	Mailing
Address Change

A. Taxpayer FEIN/SSN C. Due DateB. Reporting Period

 -Cents-  - - Dollars - -    
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