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Oklahoma Prepaid Wireless Fee Return

The information contained in this return and any attachments is true and correct to the best of my knowledge.
Signature: __________________________________ 	 Date: ________________

PWF

Please Detach Here and Return Coupon BelowDo not fold, staple, or paper clip Do not tear or cut below line

1.	 Total number of retail transactions______________________________

2.	 Amount of fee
	 (Multiply line 1 x $0.50)..............x	 ____________________  . _________

3.	 Seller Retention Amount
	 (3% of line 2)..............................	 ____________________  . _________

4.	 Amount due
	 (Subtract line 3 from line 2)........=	____________________  . _________

5.	 Interest.......................................+	____________________  . _________

6.	 Penalty.......................................+	____________________  . _________

7. Total Due....................................=	____________________  . _________

1.	 Total number of retail 
	 transactions.............................. 	 _______________

2.	 Amount of fee
	 (Multiply line 1 x $0.50)..........x	 _ ________  . _ ___

3.	 Seller Retention Amount
	 (3% of line 2)..........................	 _ ________  . _ ___

4.	 Amount due
	 (Subtract line 3 from line 2)....=	 _ ________  . _ ___

5.	 Interest...................................+	 _ ________  . _ ___

6.	 Penalty...................................+	 _ ________  . _ ___

7. Total Due................................=	 _ ________  . _ ___

 - Cents -    - - - - - - - Dollars - - - - - - -    

Please remit only one check per coupon.

___________________________________________________
  Name

___________________________________________________
  Address

___________________________________________________
  City			           State     	         ZIP

G.

Use this worksheet to calculate tax, then enter the figures on the coupon below.
Instructions For Completing Oklahoma Prepaid Wireless Fee Return

Who Must File
The sale of prepaid wireless telecommunications 
services in the state of Oklahoma is subject to a fee of 
$0.50 per transaction.
Every vendor who is responsible for collecting/remitting 
payment of Oklahoma Prepaid Wireless Fee must file a 
Tax Return. Returns must be filed for every period even 
though there is no amount subject to tax nor any tax due.

When To File
Returns must be postmarked on or before the 20th day 
of the month following each month.

How to File Electronically
File and pay electronically by using QuickTax, located at 
www.tax.ok.gov.

How to File by Paper
If filing by paper, make checks or money orders payable 
to the Oklahoma Tax Commission and mail with your 
return coupon to: (This address is for payments ONLY)
Oklahoma Tax Commission
Post Office Box 26850
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0850
Do NOT mail correspondence to the address above.

If you must contact us in writing, include your Name and 
Account Number, and mail your correspondence to:
Oklahoma Tax Commission
2501 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73194

Specific Item Instructions
If you received this form by mail, make sure the preprinted 
information in Items A, B, C and D are correct. If incorrect, 
contact the Oklahoma Tax Commission’s Taxpayer As-
sistance Division at (405) 521-3160.
ITEM F. (Out of Business) – If final return and out of busi-
ness, check Box F and give the Date Out of Business.
ITEM G. (Mailing Address Change) – check Box G 
to notify us of address change. Write new address in 
Section G. NOTE: Changes to location address must be 
submitted on the Notification of Business Address Change 
Form (BT-115-C-W), available at www.tax.ok.gov.

Specific Line Instructions
LINE 1. (Total Number of Retail Transactions) – Enter 
the total number of retail prepaid transactions involving 
the sale of wireless telecommunications services for this 
reporting period.

LINE 2. (Amount of Fee) – Multiply Line 1 by $0.50. 
Enter the total amount of fee reporting for this period.

LINE 3. (Seller Retention Amount) – If this return and 
remittance is filed by the due date in Item C, you are 
eligible for a 3% retention fee for timely payment. 
Multiply Line 2 by 0.03.

LINE 4. (Amount Due) – Subtract Line 3 from Line 2.

LINE 5. (Interest) – If this return and remittance is post-
marked after the due date in Item C, the tax is subject 
to 1.25% interest per month from the due date (Item C) 
until it is paid. Multiply the amount on Line 4 by .0125 
for each month or part thereof that the return is late.

LINE 6. (Penalty) – If this tax return and remittance is 
not postmarked within 15 days of the due date, a one-
time 10% penalty is due. Multiply the tax amount on 
Line 4 by 0.10 to determine the penalty.

LINE 7. (Total Due) – Total the return. Add lines 4, 5 
and 6.

E. Amended
	 Return

A. Taxpayer FEIN/SSN C. Due Date D. Account NumberB. Reporting Period

-Office Use Only- F. Out of Business

Date Out 
of Business:_________________

MM/DD/YY

G.	Mailing
Address Change

A. Taxpayer FEIN/SSN C. Due Date D. Account NumberB. Reporting Period

 -Cents-  - - Dollars - -    
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