
Line 1	 Enter the total number of tires sold.
Line 2	 Enter the total number of tires that are exempt from the fee.  
		  No fee shall be assessed by a tire dealer for used or retreaded 	
		  tires when the tire dealer can document that the recycling fee has 	
		  been previously paid.
Line 3	 Enter the total amount of fees collected on motor vehicle tires 	
		  with a tire rim of 171/2  inches or less.  The fee per tire is $1.00.
Line 4	 Enter the total amount of fees collected on motor vehicle tires 	
		  with a tire rim larger than 171/2  and less than or equal to 191/2 	
		  inches. The fee per tire is $2.50.
Line 5	 Enter the total amount of fees collected on motor vehicle tires 	
		  with a tire rim larger than 191/2 inches and agricultural tires that 	
		  are not more than 14 inches wide and 44 inches in diameter. The 	
		  fee for motor vehicle tires is $3.50 per tire. The fee for agricultural 	
		  tires is $0.05 per pound (minimum $2.50 per tire).

STW    3300103

A:  Taxpayer FEIN/SSN B:  Reporting Period C:  Due Date

D: Change	 E: Out of BusinessUse this worksheet for figuring your tax, 
then enter the figures on the report below.

Instructions for Completing the Oklahoma Waste Tire Report

Line 6	 If this report and remittance is postmarked by the due date 		
		  shown in item C, you are eligible for a 2.25% discount for timely
		  payment. Add the amount on lines 3-5 together and multiply by 	
		  0.0225.
Line 7 	 Interest:
		  If this tax report and remittance is postmarked after the due date 	
		  shown on item C, the tax is subject to 1.25% interest per month 	
		  from the due date (item C) until it is paid. Add the amount on 		
		  lines 3-5 together and multiply by .0125 for each month or 		
		  part thereof that the report is late.
Line 8 	 Penalty:
		  If this tax report and remittance is not postmarked within 15 days 	
		  of the due date, a one-time 10% penalty is due. Add the amount 
		  on lines 3-5 together and multiply by 0.10.
Line 9 	 Total Due:
		  Total the report; lines 3-5, minus line 6, plus line 7 and line 8.

To ensure proper processing, please print all 
figures within boxes as shown here.Please detach here and return report below

Oklahoma Waste Tire Report
STW    3300103    F. 000

A:  Taxpayer FEIN/SSN B:  Reporting Period C:  Due Date

  Office Use Only            F.C.          P.T.          D: Change      E: Out of Business
M M D D

I declare that the information contained in this document and any attachments is true 
and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.
Sign Here Date

Oklahoma Waste Tire Report
Taxpayer Copy/Worksheet

STW0001-05-2001-BT
BT-119  Revised 8-2010

1.	Total number of tires sold  . . . . . . .

2.	Total number of tires exempt . . . . .

3.	Tire Fee: Tires at 171/2 inches 
    or smaller ($1.00 per tire) . . . . . .

4.	Tire Fee: Tires larger than 171/2 
    up to 191/2 inches ($2.50 per tire) 

5. Tire Fee: (See Instructions) . . . . 

6.	Less 2.25% for timely filing . . . . 

7.	Interest . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

8.	Penalty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

9. Total Due . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

+

+
+
-
+
+

=

   - - - dollars - - -    cents

0 0

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 X

Instructions...
	 •  Please write only in the white areas.
	 •  If any preprinted information on this report is incorrect or your business address has changed, place an “X” in item D and enter the correct
		  information on back of the form in the space provided.
	 •  Please use a #2 pencil or pen with black ink to mark your entries on this form. 
	 •  If you no longer sell tires and/or are out of business, place an “X” in item E below. You must return your Sales Tax Permit to the Oklahoma Tax 		
		  Commission if you are out of business.

1.	Total number of tires sold  . . . . . . .

2.	Total number of tires exempt . . . . .

3.	Tire Fee: Tires at 171/2 inches 
    or smaller ($1.00 per tire) . . . . . .

4.	Tire Fee: Tires larger than 171/2 
    up to 191/2 inches ($2.50 per tire) 

5. Tire Fee: (See Instructions) . . . . 

6.	Less 2.25% for timely filing . . . . 

7.	Interest . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

8.	Penalty . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

9. Total Due . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 

+

+
+
-
+
+

=

   - - - dollars - - -    cents

0 0



Important...
	 Remember to sign, date and detach the original report at 		
	 the perforation and mail with your payment in the enclosed  	
		  return envelope to:

Oklahoma Tax Commission
Waste Tire Remittance

P.O. Box 26920
Oklahoma City, OK  73126-0920

Who Must File...
	 Every wholesaler or retailer of tires is responsible for 		
	 remitting payment of the Oklahoma Waste Tire fee.  
	 Reports must be filed for every period even though there 		
	 are no tire sales nor any fee due.

When to File...
	 Reports must be postmarked on or before the 20th day of 		
	 the month following each reporting period.  The due date to 	
	 file this report is printed in item C.

Who to Contact for Assistance...
	 For assistance, please contact the Oklahoma Tax 		
		  Commission’s Taxpayer Assistance Division at 
	 (405) 521-3160.

Payment....
	 To assist us in processing your return accurately and assure 	
	 proper credit to your account, please send a separate check 	
	 with each report submitted.  Please put your FEIN or SSN 		
	 (item A) on your check.

	 Mandatory inclusion of social security and/or federal 		
	 employer’s identification numbers is required on forms filed 	
	 with the Oklahoma Tax Commission pursuant to Title 68 of 	
	 the Oklahoma Statutes and regulations thereunder, for 		
	 identification purposes, and is deemed part of the confiden-	
	 tial files and records of the Oklahoma Tax Commission.

The Oklahoma Tax Commission is not required to give actual 
notice to taxpayers of changes in any state tax law.

Changes in Business Mailing Address...

FEIN/SSN

Name

Address

City 

State				        Zip

Changes in Business Location Address...

FEIN/SSN

Name

Address

City 

State				        Zip

Looking for a faster and easier way 
to file your waste tire report.  

Check out QuickTax on the 
Oklahoma Tax Commission website 

at www.tax.ok.gov. 
Not only can you file online, 

but you also have the opportunity 
to remit your payment electronically. 
Go Green with no more paper reports, 

no postage and no paper checks!
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