3300101 OKLAHOMA WASTE TIRE REPORT

[7STW0001-05-2001-8T
BT-119 Revised 6-2005 TAXPAYER COPY/WORKSHEET

A: TAXPAYER FEINSSN

1. Total number O
of tires sold

2. Total number
of tires exempt

3. Passenger tire fees
($1.00 per tire) + 00

4. Truck tire fees
($3.50 per tire)

5. Less 2.25% -
for timely filing

6. Interest +

7. Penalty

Use this worksheet for figuring your tax, D D: CHANGE DE OUT OF BUSINESS 8. Total Due =

then enter the figures on the report below.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING THE OKLAHOMA WASTE TIRE REPORT

General Instructions...
¢ Please write only in the white areas.
« If any preprinted information on this report is incorrect or your business address has changed, place an “X” in item D and enter the correct
information on back of the form in the space provided.
« Please use a #2 pencil or pen with black ink to mark your entries on this form. Use the alignment box immediately after “Number of tires sold”
(Line 1) to align your typewriter for typing the numbers in the handprint boxes.

Specific Instructions...

« If you no longer sell tires and/or are out of business, place an “X” in Line5 If this report and remittance is postmarked by the due date
item E below. shown in item C, you are eligible for a 2.25% discount for timely
« If you are out of business, you must return your Sales Tax Permit to payment. Add the amount on line 3 and line 4 together and
the Oklahoma Tax Commission. multiply by .0225.
Line 6 (interest)
Linel Enter the total number of tires sold. If this tax report and remittance is postmarked after the due date
Line2  Enter the total number of tires that are exempt from the fee. shown on item C, the tax is subject to 1.25% interest per month
No fee shall be assessed by a tire dealer for used or retreaded from the due date (item C) until it is paid. Add the amount on line
tires when the tire dealer can document that the recycling fee has 3 and line 4 together and multiply by .0125 for each month or
been previously paid. part thereof that the report is late.
Line 3  Enter the total amount of tire fees collected. ($1.00 per tire with a Line 7 (penalty)
tire rim diameter of 17%/2 inches or less or motorcycle, etc. tires) If this tax report and remittance is not postmarked within 15 days
Line 4  Enter the total amount of tire fees collected. ($3.50 per tire with a of the due date, a one-time 10% penalty is due.
tire rim diameter of greater than 17%/2 inches) Line 8 (total due)
Total the report; line 3 plus line 4, minus line 5, plus line 6 and
line 7.
Please detach here and return report below o oo hhenee Prntal | 2345678490X
]

3300101 F.

OKLAHOMA WASTE TIRE REPORT

1. Total number O
of tires sold

2. Total number
of tires exempt

OFFICE USE ONLY D: CHANGE E: OUT OF BUSINESS

3. Passenger tire fees
($1.00 per tire) +

| | 4. Truck tire fees
($3.50 per tire)

5. Less 2.25% -
for timely filing

6. Interest

7. Penalty

Name ¢ Address[+[ICity ¢ State * Zip 8. Total Due

| declare that the information contained in this document and any attachments is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.




IMPORTANT...
Remember to sign, date and detach the original report at

the perforation and mail with your payment in the enclosed

return envelope to:
Oklahoma Tax Commission
Waste Tire Remittance
P.O. Box 26920
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0920

WHO MUST FILE...
Every wholesaler or retailer of tires is responsible for
remitting payment of the Oklahoma Waste Tire fee.
Reports must be filed for every period even though there
are no tire sales nor any fee due.

WHEN TO FILE...

WHO TO CONTACT FOR ASSISTANCE...
For assistance, please contact the Oklahoma Tax
Commission’s Taxpayer Assistance Division at
(405) 521-3160.

PAYMENT....

To assist us in processing your return accurately and assure
proper credit to your account, please send a separate check
with each report submitted. Please put your FEIN or SSN
(item A) on your check.

Mandatory inclusion of social security and/or federal
employer’s identification numbers is required on forms filed
with the Oklahoma Tax Commission pursuant to Title 68 of
the Oklahoma Statutes and regulations thereunder, for
identification purposes, and is deemed part of the confiden-
tial files and records of the Oklahoma Tax Commission.

Reports must be postmarked on or before the 20th day of
the month following each reporting period. The due date to

file this report is printed in item C.

CHANGES IN BUSINESS MAILING ADDRESS...

FEIN/SSN

Name

Address

City

State Zip

The Oklahoma Tax Commission is not required to give actual

notice to taxpayers of changes in any state tax law.

CHANGES IN BUSINESS LOCATION ADDRESS...

FEIN/SSN

Name

Address

City

State Zip



	Address Change 1: 
	Location Change 6: 
	Address Change 2: 
	Address Change 3: 
	Address Change 4: 
	Address Change 5: 
	Address Change 6: 
	Location Change 1: 
	Location Change 2: 
	Location Change 3: 
	Location Change 4: 
	Location Change 5: 
	A: 
	B: 
	C: 
	D: 
	E: 
	1 2: 
	1 3: 
	1 4: 
	1 5: 
	1 6: 
	1 7: 
	1 8: 
	1 9: 
	2 1: 
	2 2: 
	2 3: 
	2 4: 
	2 5: 
	2 6: 
	2 7: 
	2 8: 
	2 9: 
	3 1: 
	3 2: 
	3 3: 
	3 4: 
	3 5: 
	3 6: 
	3 7: 
	4 1: 
	4 2: 
	4 3: 
	4 4: 
	4 5: 
	4 6: 
	4 7: 
	4 8: 
	4 9: 
	5 1: 
	5 2: 
	5 3: 
	5 4: 
	5 5: 
	5 6: 
	5 7: 
	5 8: 
	5 9: 
	6 1: 
	6 2: 
	6 3: 
	6 4: 
	6 5: 
	6 6: 
	6 7: 
	6 8: 
	6 9: 
	7 1: 
	7 2: 
	7 3: 
	7 4: 
	7 5: 
	7 6: 
	7 7: 
	7 8: 
	7 9: 
	8 1: 
	8 2: 
	8 3: 
	8 4: 
	8 5: 
	8 6: 
	8 7: 
	8 8: 
	8 9: 
	1 1: 
	Name: 
	Zip: 
	Address: 
	City: 
	State: 


