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Revised 10-2011
OKLAHOMA WINEMAKERS MONTHLY RETURN .
Check Here if

OF WINE AND SPARKLING W]NE Amended Return:
OKLAHOMA TAX COMMISSION

2501 NORTH LINCOLN BOULEVARD
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73194

Taxpayer FEIN/SSN OTC Distributor Permit Number ABLE License Number
Oklahoma Winemaker Licensee Name Contact Person
Address (Area Code) Phone Number
City State Zip

This return and payment of excise tax must be submitted no later than the tenth (10th) of the month covering all transac-
tions in detail for the previous month. Attach invoices, credit memos, and credit documentation for all transactions, including
non-taxable. For more details, please see instructions.

RETURN FOR THE MONTH OF YEAR

DOLLARS - CENTS DOLLARS - CENTS

1. Excise Tax Sales

On Premises Winery Sales........cccccoeeeeiiiieeennnenne

a.
b. Samples Consumed or Distributed ......................

. Sales to Oklahoma Wholesalers..........cccccoeenn.....

c
d. Sales to Oklahoma Retailers .........ccccovevvveverieennn

e. Sales to Mixed Beverage Permittees...................

f. Sales for Export Out-of-State...........ccccceveeiinnennn.

g. Total Excise Tax Sales (add lines 1a, 1b, 1c, 1d, 1Te and 1f) .....cccoecviivieiinnnnn.

2. Destroyed at Oklahoma Wholesalers................ccocoeiiiiiiiiiiiiiieee e
(Attach Form ALC 50014 and/or Wholesaler Debit)

3. Credit for Returns and Short Shipments
(Attach credit memo, original invoice, return authorization or bill of lading)

a. Credits to Oklahoma Wholesalers .........cccccc........

b. Credits to Retailers ........coouueeeiiiiieeeeeeeeieeeeeee

c. Credits to Mixed Beverage Permittees ................

d. Credits for Qut-of-State............ccceeevveciniiieennnnee.n.
e. Total Credits (add lines 3a, 3b, 3¢, and 3d).........ccceriieriiiiniiiei e

4. Total Oklahoma Excise Tax Due (subtract lines 2 and 3e from 1g) .......cccccceeviieeennnen.

I, the undersigned winemaker or duly authorized agent, state under penalties of perjury that this return with accompanying schedules
which are made a part hereof, is to the best of my knowledge and belief true and accurate.

Signature Date

Official Title
The Oklahoma Tax Commission is not required to give actual notice of changes in any state tax law.



Form ALC 50010 - Page 2
INSTRUCTIONS FOR OKLAHOMA WINEMAKERS MONTHLY RETURN

OF WINE AND SPARKLING WINE

In-State Winemakers:

Remittance and credits are subject to final audit. Credits will be disallowed without the proper documentation.
You are required to file the return each calendar month even if there are no transactions. Returns that do not
include all information requested on the prescribed forms will not constitute the mandatory return and will be
regarded as delinquent.

Complete all requested information regarding your winemaker company, including your FEIN or SSN, month and
year of report and your Oklahoma Winery License number and your ABLE license number.

Line Rules:
Excise Tax Sales:

1a. Enter in dollars-cents all On Premises Winery Sales on line 1a. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line 4a for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 4a
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

1b. Enter in dollars-cents all Samples Consumed/Distributed on line 1b. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line 4b for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 4b
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

1c. Enter in dollars-cents all Sales to Oklahoma Wholesalers on line 1c. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line 4c for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 4c
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

1d. Enter in dollars-cents all Sales to Oklahoma Retailers on line 1d. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line 4d for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 4d
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

1e. Enter in dollars-cents all Sales to Mixed Beverage Permittees on line 1e. This figure is calculated by multiplying the
figure from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form'’s line 4e for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line
4e Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

1f. Enter in dollars-cents all Sales for Export Out-of-State on line 1f. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure from
the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line 4f for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 4f Sparkling
Wine by $0.55.

1g. Total Excise Tax Sales. Add Lines 1a, 1b, 1c, 1d, 1e and 1f and enter on line 1g, Total Excise Tax Sales.

Destroyed at Oklahoma Wholesalers:

2. Enterin dollars-cents all Destroyed at Oklahoma Wholesalers on line 2. This figure is calculated by multiplying the
figure from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form'’s line 4e for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line
4e Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

Credits for Returns and Short Shipments:

3a. Enter in dollars-cents all Credit to Oklahoma Wholesalers on line 3a. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line7a for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 7a
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

3b. Enter in dollars-cents all Credit to Retailers on line 3b. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure from the
Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line7b for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 7b Sparkling
Wine by $0.55.

3c. Enterin dollars-cents all Credit to Mixed Beverage Permittees on line 3c. This figure is calculated by multiplying the
figure from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line7c for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line
7¢ Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

3d. Enter in dollars-cents all Credit for Out-of-State Sales on line 3d. This figure is calculated by multiplying the figure
from the Oklahoma Winemakers Inventory form’s line7d for Wine Over/Under by $0.19 and the figure from line 7d
Sparkling Wine by $0.55.

3e. Total Credits. Add Lines 3a, 3b, 3c, and 3d and enter on line 3e, Total Credits. (Attach credit memo, original invoice,
return authorization or bill of lading).

Total Oklahoma Excise Tax Due:
4. Subtract line 2 and line 3e from line 1g and enter on line 4, Total Oklahoma Excise Tax Due.

Sign and date this form and mail no later than the 10th of the month succeeding the report period to:
Oklahoma Tax Commission
2501 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73194
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