
Vintage Decal Application

Form 750-B
Revised 12-2016

All Vintage Decals will be issued on a calendar 
year basis. Applications must be submitted to the 
Oklahoma Tax Commission at the address shown 
below.

Name

Address

City, State, Zip Code

Daytime Phone Number		  Email Address (optional)

Please Check One:

	 Original	 Fee: $21.50
	 ($20.00 fee plus $1.50 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks.)

	 Renewal	 Fee: $21.50
	 Decal Only ($20.00 fee plus $1.50 mail fee. Allow 8 

weeks.) Applicants for renewal must indicate 
	 current special plate number in the space 
	 indicated below:

i do hereby make application to display an expired official oklahoma license plate
which is at least 21 years old and is described as follows:

Read Reverse Side Carefully

V

Vintage Plate Number Year of Plate Color of LettersColor of Background

MVC

The boxes below are required to be completed. This information can be found on your current vehicle registration.
I certify that the license plate will be displayed on the following vehicle:

Decal # on Regular License Plate
(Example: 0F00000)

Year and Make Regular License
Plate Number

Oklahoma Title Number
(Not VIN Number)

Regular Decal
Expiration

Oklahoma Tax Commission
Motor Vehicle Division
Special Plate Section

2501 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73194-0013

Telephone: (In State toll free) 1-800-522-8165, extension 1-2468;
(Direct) (405) 521-2468

www.tax.ok.gov

Signature
Executed under penalties of perjury

Remittance made payable to the Oklahoma Tax 
Commission must accompany the application. 
Driver License number must appear on check or 
money order.

NOTE: Plates numbered with five or six numeric characters, or alphanumeric combinations of three letters and 
three numbers or three numbers and three letters will NOT be issued. These combinations conflict with current 
plate numbering formats.



Please Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

	

1.	 Your regular license plate must be currently registered at all times. Failure to renew the regular license 
plate registration in a timely manner will result in a penalty.

2.	 Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such 
	 license plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To insure 

that you receive a renewal application each year, please notify the Motor Vehicle Division Special License 
Plate Section of any address change.

3.	 A special license plate is to be displayed on the rear of the vehicle for which it is issued. The regular license 
plate should be kept inside the vehicle and produced upon request by law enforcement.	
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