
Fund Raising Special License Plate
Prenumbered/Personalized with Required Documentation

Form 710-G
Revised 9-2014

Original personalized applications must be submitted to 
the Oklahoma Tax Commission at the address shown on 
the reverse side of this form for processing. Pre-numbered 
applications and all renewals may be submitted to your 
local tag office or the Oklahoma Tax Commission for 
processing. Plates are issued for a period of one (1) year. 

MVC

Name

Address

City, State, Zip Code

Daytime Phone Number		  Email Address (optional)

Please choose one (1) type only.

Read Reverse Side Carefully

Signature:
Executed under penalties of perjury

* 1st

2nd

3rd

4th

5th

6th

Decal # on Regular License Plate
(Example: 0F00000)

Year and Make Regular License
Plate Number

Oklahoma Title Number
(Not VIN Number)

Regular Decal
Expiration

Any special license plate request deemed offensive to the general public will not be issued.

Renewal and Replacement Applicants: Indicate current special license plate in 1st choice.
Personalized Applicants: Indicate up to six (6) choices for your personalized license plate in the boxes below, in your 
order of preference. Upon submission of a properly completed application and applicable fee, you will be issued your first 
available choice. If none are available, you will be notified by return mail. Please print the letters and numbers legibly and 
distinctly. (Example: L or 1 or I.)

RAN	 RAP	 Oklahoma Association of Realtors	 Oklahoma Housing Fund

Pre-
Numbered

Code License Plate 
Type

A Portion of the Fee 
Will Be Deposited To:

Personalized Code

The boxes below are required to be completed. This information can be found on your current vehicle registration.
I certify that the plate will be displayed on the following vehicle:

Please Check One: 

	 Original or Replacement		  Fee:  $38.00
	 License Plate and Decal
	 ($35.00 fee plus $3.00 mail fee. Allow 8 weeks for 			 
	 pre-numbered and 4 months for personalized.)

	 Renewal		  Fee:   $36.50
	 Decal Only ($35.00 fee plus $1.50 mail fee. Allow 6 

weeks.) Applicants for renewal must indicate 
	 current special plate number in the space 
	 indicated below:

Remittance made payable to the Oklahoma Tax 
Commission must accompany the application. Driver 
License number must appear on your check or money 
order.

Applicants MUST Provide a copy of your identification, certification or license
from the appropriate organization



Please Read All Instructions Before Completing Application

Oklahoma Tax Commission
Motor Vehicle Division
Special Plate Section

2501 Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73194-0201

Telephone: (In State Toll Free) 1-800-522-8165, extension 1-2468;
(Direct) (405) 521-2468

www.tax.ok.gov

1.	 Your choices may be:

	 1)	 a combination of 4 letters minimum and up to 1 number maximum (i.e. ABCD1 or 1ABCE), or

	 2)	 may be any combination of intermingled letters and numbers (i.e. AB12C or 1A7), or

	 3)	 may be between 1 and 5 letters.

	 The only punctuation available is a hyphen or space. No other punctuation or symbols can be used. Plates 
considered to be offensive to the general public will not be issued. The Sacred Rain Arrow design is not 
available for personalized license plates. A Special License plate request that conflicts with the Oklahoma 
regular license plate numbering system or one which has been assigned to someone else will not be ap-
proved. Keep a record of your choices. No notification of the choice will be provided.

2.	 Your regular license plate must be currently registered at all times. Failure to renew the regular license 
plate registration in a timely manner will result in a penalty.

3.	 Once a special license plate has been assigned to an applicant, the applicant shall have priority to such li-
cense plate for succeeding years, provided a timely paid application for renewal is submitted. To insure that 
you receive a renewal application each year, please notify the Oklahoma Tax Commission of any change in 
your address.

4.	 A special license plate is to be displayed on the rear of the vehicle for which it is issued. The	regular license 
plate may be kept inside the vehicle and produced upon request by law enforcement.

5.	 A special license plate may be transferred to another vehicle upon the owner’s submission of a completed 
Request to Transfer Form (OTC Form 783-A) to the Motor Vehicle Division, Special License Plate Sec-
tion. This form may be obtained from your local tag agency, through the Oklahoma Tax Commission web-
site at www.tax.ok.gov, or from the Oklahoma Tax Commission.
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