- News / Events
- Licensees & Applicants
- Online Services / License Lookup
- Laws & Rules
[Updates are posted nightly after 7 pm - historical records before 1987 are not available on-line]
All Registrants are given a 30 day grace period to renew their registration. If a registration has not been renewed by its expiration date, it will remain valid for an additional 30 days before being canceled
The Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy certifies that it maintains the information for the license verification function of this website, performs daily updates to the website and considers the website to be a secure, primary source for license verification.
Website verification is not an official certificate of registration. You cannot practice pharmacy in Oklahoma until you have received a letter of registration from the Board.
There is a $10 fee for a certified verification of licensure from the Board. Website verification remains free.