- Licensees & Applicants
- News / Events
- Online Services / License Lookup
- Laws & Rules
The electronic law book listed below contains the current "unofficial" law and rules pertaining to the practice of pharmacy as effective September 11, 2016 and certain laws as effective November 1, 2016. To view or print a complete copy, click on the title below.
Printed law books will be available October 1, 2016 and may be purchased for $10 each while supplies last. Online orders may be placed via the "Online Store".
2016 Oklahoma Pharmacy Law Book *
"This publication is issued by the Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy as authorized by Title 59 O.S. 353.7. One thousand five hundred (1,500) copies have been prepared at a cost of $12,900.00." [74 O.S. 3105 and 65 O.S. 3-114]
* The permanent rules of the Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy have been codified at Title 535 of the Oklahoma Administrative Code (OAC). The OAC is published by the Office of Administrative Rules, a department of the Secretary of State, and contains all "official" agency rules. "Official" copies of the laws regarding pharmacy may be obtained from the statute books.