Oklahoma, www.OK.gov OSBI Homepage

Skip Nav Skip to Search
FAQs  |  Contact  |  Site Index

OSBI Tipline get adobe reader

Forensics Banner

The following is a list of the counties to which each discipline in the Eastern Regional Laboratory provides services:

Controlled Substance Analysis:

Atoka LeFlore Pushmataha
Bryan Marshall Seminole
Choctaw McCurtain  
Coal McIntosh  
Haskell Okfuskee  
Hughes Okmulgee  
Johnston Pittsburg  
Latimer Pontotoc