\$10.00 FEE REQUIRED

## OKLAHOMA MOTOR VEHICLE COMMISSION SALESPERSON LICENSE TRANSFER FORM

INSTRUCTIONS: A currently licensed salesperson shall, on change of employment, surrender the Salesperson License to the new employer, in order for the licensed to be transferred.

- Transfer Fee is \$10.00. (no longer free)
- Fill out Transfer Form and attach the Salesperson License. Do not attach a photocopy of the license. If you are unable to attach the actual card, then transferring is not an available option, and you will be required to complete a whole new application and pay that appropriate fee.
- Expired Licenses and Gratis Licenses are non-transferable.

Name:	
Current Address:  Street  City  State  Zip  Phone:  Have you ever been convicted of a felony?  Yes  No  If Yes, complete the following: Where?  When?  (circle one) Federal or State Charge  Convicted of:  1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep.  2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
Phone: Date of Hire: Job Title: Have you ever been convicted of a felony?YesNo If Yes, complete the following: Where? When? (circle one) Federal or State Charge Convicted of:   1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep 2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response. (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denies suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
Phone: Date of Hire: Job Title:  Have you ever been convicted of a felony?YesNo If Yes, complete the following: Where?  When? (circle one) Federal or State Charge Convicted of:  1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep.  2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under penathat the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
Have you ever been convicted of a felony?YesNo If Yes, complete the following: Where?  When? (circle one) Federal or State Charge Convicted of:  1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Report.  2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under penathat the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
When? (circle one) Federal or State Charge Convicted of:  1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep.  2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
When? (circle one) Federal or State Charge Convicted of:  1. Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep.  2. Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.  3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
<ol> <li>Attach copy of the OSBI Report for state charges in Oklahoma or a Criminal History Background Rep         <ol> <li>Dealer must acknowledge past history by signing the Report.</li> <li>The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.</li> <li>(DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI</li> </ol> </li> <li>I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.</li> </ol>	
3. The Commission has the authority to verify, independently, the accuracy of your response.  (DO NOT SUBMIT APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS DOCUMENTATION—IT WILL NOT BE PROCESSEI  I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under penathat the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
I agree to abide by the Laws and Rules of the State of Oklahoma, Motor Vehicle Commission. I certify under pena that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	
that the answers and information contained herein are true and correct. I understand that my License may be denie suspended for any material misstatement of fact.	<b>D!</b> )
Applicant's Signature Date Date	ed, revoked or
EMPLOYER'S ENDORSEMENT  I have read the foregoing answers by the above Applicant and believe them to be true to the best of my kn Applicant, Representing My Dealership, is recommended as trustworthy and a person who will abide by the plaws and the rules and regulations governing the sale of new motor vehicles, and is being employed as a sale exclusively for the undersigned employer.	nowledge. <b>This</b> provisions of the
Signature Signature of Dealer or Executive Manager Type or Print Name	Data C:J
Signature of Dealer or Executive Manager Type or Print Name	Date Signed

Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission 4334 N.W. Expressway, Suite 183, Oklahoma City, OK 73116, 405-607-8227

ATTACH OLD LICENSE CARD HERE)