
  

O K L A H O M A   M O T O R   V E H I C L E   C O M M I S S I O N 
 

RV DEALER Application  
 

Off-Premise Sale Permits 
for New Motor Vehicles 

 
Notes:  

• This form must be completed and received at least 7 days prior to the event to ensure processing.  

• An off-premise sales event can only be conducted within municipal, county, or state-owned or controlled 
facilities, and cannot exceed more than ten consecutive days. 

• A completed Sponsoring Entity Sale application must be received, with the Sponsor’s fee, at least 7 days 
prior to the event. 

• Dealer Sale Permit Fee is $15.00 per new Motor Home.  Permits must be affixed to the windshield of each 
Motor Home.  They will be sent by email whenever possible, unless otherwise requested.   

 
RV Dealership Name __________________________________________  Phone # _______________ 
 
Address ____________________________________________________   Fax # _________________ 
       Mailing Address                            City                    State                 Zip 
 
Contact Person ________________________________   Email: _______________________________ 
               (Permits will be emailed to this address) 
 
Name of Sponsoring Entity ____________________________________________________ 
 
     Dates of Sale:  From _________________________   To _________________________ 
               MM / DD / YY         MM / DD / YY 
 
     Sale Site __________________________________    City ________________________ 
 
Sale Permits Requested by MAKE  (Example: Damon Astoria – 2, Damon Challenger – 3, Damon Tuscany -1) 
 
    ________________________          ________________________          _______________________ 
 
    ________________________          ________________________          _______________________ 
 
 
Both of the boxes below must be check-marked, prior to submission of application: 
 
  
 
 

By checking this box, the dealership certifies that the sale location is within its factory approved area of sales and 
service responsibility, and is not within another same line-make dealer's area. 

  
 
 

By checking this box, the dealership certifies that it has: 1) obtained written factory approval; 2) will keep it on file 
at the dealership for at least 6 months; and 3) will provide it to the OMVC if requested for verification or audit.  

Signature required below certifies that the above information is accurate.  Submitting false 
information could result in possible fines, suspension or revocation of dealer license. 
 
 
______________________    _______________________    ________________    ________________ 
   Dealer Authorized Signature             Print or Type Name       Title          Date 

 
 

 
Oklahoma Motor Vehicle Commission      

4334 NW Expressway  Suite 183      Oklahoma City, OK  73116-1515 
 

phone: 405-607-8227    fax: 405-607-8909    email: email@omvc.ok.gov 


