spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  MPC Calendar
spacer image
get adobe reader

Staff & Partners


Carol Shelley 

Executive Director

John Carrington
Human Resources Programs Manager

 Administrative Programs Officer 

Basilia Ruiz
Executive Assistant

Kevin Sharp

Programs Manager




Administrative Law Judges
Annita Bridges
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Lydia Lee
Edmond, Oklahoma
Charles Battle
 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Formerly - Leisa Mayberry
Edmond, Oklahoma
Alternate-Mike Oakley
Norman, Oklahoma

Formerly- Susan Loving 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

   Alternative Dispute Resolution Program (ADRP) Facilitators
Ken Phillips
Division Manager
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Kevin Sharp

Kim Houck
 Deputy Chief of Staff
Department of Human Services
Tamar Hinton
Human Resources Programs Manager II 
 Office of Juvenile Affairs
Nancy Hurst
Jenny Allen
Former, Civil Rights, Division Manager
 Department of Transportation






                                 Copyright 2001-2006 Oklahoma Merit Protection Commission
                               3545 NW 58th Street, Suite 360   (map)
                                 Oklahoma City, OK  73112
                                 Voice:  (405) 525-9144
                                  Fax:     (405) 528-6245

                             Disclaimer            E-mail MPC             E-mail the webmaster               Top of page