spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact  |  MPC Calendar
spacer image
FAQ
get adobe reader

Grievance Managers

Grievance Managers are employees of state agencies who are designated by the appointing authority to receive and process internal agency grievances. [74 O.S. Section 840-6.2 (G)]

Grievance Managers complete training programs established by the Oklahoma Merit Protection Commission. After successful completion of the training, the Commission certifies Grievance Managers to perform the duties associated with receiving and processing internal agency grievances. The other duties of Grievance Managers may vary from agency to agency.

The list below shows the name of each Oklahoma state agency followed by the name of that agency's grievance manager. Please inform us of updates needed to the information below for your agency.

Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technologies (OCAST)
Elaine Spell 

755 Research Parkway, Suite 110
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 319-8424
Email: Elaine.Spell@ocast.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ocast.ok.gov 


 

Top of page
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food & Forestry (ODAFF)
Morgan Vance

2800 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4298
P. O. Box 528804
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-8804
(405) 522-5771
Email: morgan.vance@ag.ok.gov
www.ag.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Alcoholic Beverage Laws Enforcement Commission (ABLE)
Matt Stewart

3812 North Santa Fe Avenue, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone (405) 522-2997 Fax (405) 522-3103
Email: mstewart@able.ok.gov
Web Address: www.able.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth (OCCY)
Brooke Boyd

1111 North Lee Avenue, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 606-4900
Email: Brooke.boyd@occy.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/occy

 

Top of page
Department of Emergency Management (CEM)
Linda M. Pryor

2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite C51
Will Rogers Building Tunnel
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P.O. Box 53365
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 521-2481
Email: linda.pryor@oem.ok.gov
Web Address: www.oem.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Icelyn Taylor

900 North Stiles
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 815-5211
Email: icelyn.taylor@okcommerce.gov
Web Address: www.okcommere.gov

 

Top of page

Oklahoma Conservation Commission
Clancy Greene clancy.green@conservation.ok.gov   

Janet Stewart janet.stewart@conservation.ok.gov

Oklahoma Conservation Commission
2800 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 200
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
http://www.conservation.ok.gov/


 

Top of page

Department of Consumer Credit
Anissa Campbell   

3613 N.W. 56th Street, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 522-0286
Email: acampbell@okdocc.ok.gov
Roberta Hale 
- Alternate GM   
(405) 522-4662
Email: rhale@okdocc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.okdocc.ok.gov

__________________  

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (OCC)
Paul Swigart   (405) 522-5271                                          Jim Thorpe Building, Room 460
Email: p.swigart@occemail.com

Lesia Pollard   (405) 521-6737
Jim Thorpe Building, Room 580
Email: l.pollard@occemail.com
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Web Address: www.occeweb.com 

 ___________________
Top of page

Department of Corrections (DOC)
Justin Giudice – Grievance Mgr.

(405) 425-2871
Email: justin.giudice@doc.ok.gov
Nicole Greeson – Assist. Grievance Mgr
.
Email: nicole.greeson@doc.ok.gov
(405) 425-2613
3400 Martin Luther King Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
P.O. Box 11400
Oklahoma City, OK 73136-0400
Web Address:http://doc.ok.gov


 
Top of page

Oklahoma State Cosmetology Board
John Funderburk

2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 84
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-7616
Email: john.funderburk@cosmo.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/cosmo


 

Top of page

Board of Governors of the Registered Dentists of Oklahoma
Linda Campbell

201 N.E. 38th Terrace, Suite 2
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 524-3592
Email: dentist@oklaosf.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.state.ok.us/~dentist

 
Top of page

Department of Education
Trent Gibson

Oliver Hodge Building, Room 1-11
2500 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4599
(405) 521-3472
Email: Trent.Gibson@sde.ok.gov
Web Address: www.sde.ok.gov

 
Top of page

Oklahoma Funeral Board
Mark Riley
4545 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 175
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-1790
Email: mriley@okfuneral.com
Web Address: www.okfuneral.com


 

Top of page

Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC)
Yvan Herrera

Will Rogers Memorial Building, Room 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
P. O. Box 53039
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 557-7284
Email: yvan.herrera@oesc.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.oesc.state.ok.us


 

Top of page

Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
Karla Addington

707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
P.O. Box 1677
(405) 702-0197
Email  karla.addington@deq.ok.gov
Web Address: www.deq.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Office of Management & Enterprise Services (OMES)  
Jamie Bush - (405) 521-6755
Katie Holderread - (405) 522-5693
Heidi McComb - (405) 521-6325
3115 N. Lincoln Blvd.  OKC
Email: Jamie.Bush@omes.ok.gov
             Katie.Holderread@omes.ok.gov
             Heidi.McComb@omes.ok.gov

Christian Jackson - (405) 521-3466
Erin Medley - (405) 522-3040
2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 106, OKC 

Email: Christian.Jackson@omes.ok.gov
             Erin.Medley@omes.ok.gov

 Web Address: www.omes.ok.gov


 

Top of page

State Fire Marshall's Office
Susie Cain, susie.cain@fire.ok.gov

2401 N.W. 23rd Street, Suite 4
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 522-5009 (405) 522-5028 fax
Email : Pending
Web Address: www.ok.gov/fire


 

Top of page

Grand River Dam Authority (GRDA)
Laura Hunter

9933 East 16th Street 
Tulsa, OK 74128
(918) 610-9645
Email: laura.hunter@grda.com
Web Address: www.grda.com

 
Top of page

Office of Disability Concerns
William Ginn

1111 N. Lee, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
(405) 521-3756
Email:William.Ginn @odc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.odc.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Oklahoma State Department of Health (OSDH)
Janet Smith

1000 Northeast 10th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
(405) 271-4171
Email: janets@health.ok.gov
Web Address: www.health.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Oklahoma Historical Society
Terry Howard

800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-7917
(405) 522-5299
Email: thoward@okhistory.org
Web Address: www.okhistory.org


 

Top of page

Department of Human Services (DHS)
Kim Houck
Sequoyah Memorial Office Building
P.O. Box 25352
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
(405) 522-2089
Email: kim.houck@okdhs.org
Web Address: www.okdhs.org


 

Top of page

Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation (OSBI)
Mitzi Bennett

6600 North Harvey, Building 6, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 879-2656
Email: mitzi.bennett@osbi.ok.gov 
Web Address:www.osbi.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Office of Juvenile Affairs (OJA)
Paula Tillison or Tamar Hinton   

Lee Frye lee.frye@oja.ok.gov  
3812 North Santa Fe, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73118   
Email:paula.tillison@oja.ok.gov or tamar.hinton@oja.ok.gov
(405) 530-2974
Web Address: www.oja.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Department of Labor 
Miranda Baugher 

Danielle Wade 
3017 North Stiles, Suite 100 
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-6277
Email: Miranda.Baugher@labor.ok.gov or Danielle.Wade@labor.ok.gov
Web Address: www.labor.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Commissioners of the Land Office
 Dan Whitmarsh     

204 North Robinson, Suite 900
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 521-4012
Email:dan.whitmarsh@clo.ok.gov
Web Address:www.clo.ok.gov


 

Top of page

Oklahoma Department of Libraries (ODL)
William Struby

200 Northeast 18th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-3568
Email: william.struby@libraries.ok.gov
Web Address: www.odl.state.ok.us


 

Top of page

Liquefied Petroleum Gas Administration (LPGA)
Nicholas Nadeau

3815 North Santa Fe, Suite117
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 521-2458
Email: nicholas.nadeau@lpgas.ok.gov          
Web Address: http;//lpgas.ok.gov  


 

Top of page

Oklahoma Lottery Commission 
Shannon Gabbert 

3817 North Santa Fe
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73118
Phone: (405) 522-7710
Fax:      (405) 521-0528
Email: Shannon.Gabbert@lottery.ok.gov
Web Address: www.lottery.ok.gov

 
Top of page

J. D. McCarty Center for Children with Developmental Disabilities
Mike Powers
1125 East Alameda
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 307-2861
(405) 307-2857
Email: mpowers@jdmc.org
Web Address: www.jdmc.org


 

Top of page

Oklahoma State Board of Medical Licensure and Supervision (OSBMLS)
Emilykaye Lonian

101 NE 51st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405) 659-5114
Email: elonian@okmedicalboard.org
Web Address: www.okmedicalboard.org


 

Top of page

Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services (DMHSAS)
2000 N. Classen Blvd., 2-600
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
(405) 248-9200
Web Address: www.odmhsas.org
Toni Blue  
Email: toni.blue@odmhsas.org
Back up GM - Robin Moore
Email: robin.wilson@odmhsas.org


 

Top of page
 
Oklahoma Merit Protection Commission (MPC)
John Carrington  

3545 NW 58th Street, Suite 360
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 525-9144
Email: john.carrington@mpc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.mpc.ok.gov

 

Top of page

The Oklahoma Military Department (OMD)
Diana Watkins

3501 Military Circle Northeast    
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 228-5026
Email: diana.j.watkins2.nfg@mail.mil
Web Address: www.thunderbird.org


 

Top of page
Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs Control (BNDD)
Mark Woodward

440 NE 39th Street  
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 530-3124
Email: mwoodward@obn.state.ok.us
Web Address: www.ok.gov/obndd

 

Top of page
State Board of Osteopathic Examiners
G. Robinson Stratton, III, J.D.

4848 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Office (405) 528-8625
Fax    (405) 557-0653
Web Address: www.ok.gov/osboe

 

Top of page
Pardon and Parole Board
Melinda Romero

2915 N. Classen Blvd., Suite 405
Oklahoma City, OK  73106-5436
(405) 521-6600
Email:melinda.romero@ppb.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ppb.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Oklahoma Peanut Commission
James Mike Kubicek

624 West Independence, #111
Shawnee, OK 74801
P. O. Box 1949
Shawnee, OK 74802
(405) 275-5994
Email: okpeanut@sbcglobal.net
Web Address: None

 

Top of page
Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
Brittany Parrott

2920 North Lincoln Blvd., Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-4212
(405) 522-3140 Fax: (405) 521-3758
Email: bparrott@pharmacy.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pharmacy.ok.gov

 

Top of page
Physicians Manpower Training Commission
Michelle Cecil  

5500 North Western Avenue, Suite 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 843-5667
Email: Michelle.Cecil@pmtc.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pmtc.ok.gov

 

Top of page
OK State Board of Licensure for Professional Engineers and Land Surveyors
Vicki Mitchell

Oklahoma Engineering Center, Room 120
201 Northeast 27th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2788
(405) 521-2874  ext  26
Email: vmitchell@pels.ok.gov
Web Address: www.pels.state.ok.us

 

Top of page
Department of Public Safety (DPS)
    
Douglas young (405) 425-2156
Email: doug.young@dps.ok.gov
3600 North Martin Luther King Blvd.  
Oklahoma City, OK 73111     
Web Address: www.dps.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Real Estate Commission (OREC)
Sherry Kueffler

1915 N. Stiles, Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-8550
Email: sherry.kueffler@orec.ok.gov
Web Address: www.orec.ok.gov/
 

Department of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Calvin Small
3535 N.W. 58th Street, Suite 500
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 951-3527ph (405) 951-3543fx
Email: csmall@okdrs.gov
Web Address: www.okdrs.gov

School for the Blind - Calvin Small
School for Deaf - Calvin Small
Disability/Determination -


 
Oklahoma Public Employees Retirement System (OPERS)
Diana Byrd

5801 North Broadway Ext., Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 858-6706
Email: dbyrd@opers.ok.gov
Web Address: www.opers.ok.gov

 

Oklahoma Teachers' Retirement System
Kim Bold

2500 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2223
Email: Kim.Bold@trs.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/TRS/
 
Oklahoma School of Science and Mathematics
Lynn Morgan

1141 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73104-2847
(405) 521-6436
Email: lmorgan@ossm.edu
Web Address: www.ossm.edu

 

Secretary of State
Chris Coffman
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
State Capitol Building, Room 101
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-4911 Ph (405) 522-3555 Fx
Email: chris.coffman@sos.ok.gov
Web Address: www.sos.ok.gov
 
Oklahoma Department of Securities
Laura Swingle/Melanie Hall

204 North Robinson, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 280-7700 p  280-7742 fx
Email: lswingle@securities.ok.gov
Email: mhall@securities.ok.gov
Web Address: www.securities.ok.gov

 

Research and Market Development Commission Sheep and Wool Utilization
1404 N. W. 141st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73013
(405) 755-1558
Web Address: None

 

Oklahoma Tax Commission (OTC)
Chris Coulter 

2501 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73194
(405) 521-3167
Email: chris.coulter@tax.ok.gov
Web Address: www.tax.ok.gov/

 

Oklahoma Tourism and Recreation Department (OTRD)
Christina Hamilton

900 North Stiles
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
(405) 522-9581
Email:  Christina.Hamilton@travelok.com
Web Address: www.oklatourism.gov/

 

Oklahoma Department of Transportation (ODOT)
Tami Kyles
200 Northeast 21st Street, Room B-5
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3204
(405) 522-6291
Email:tkyles@odot.org
Web Address: www.okladot.state.ok.us

 

Oklahoma Turnpike Authority (OTA)
Cheryl O'Rourke

3500 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 425-3623
Email:corourke@pikepass.com
Web Address: www.pikepass.com

 

Oklahoma Department of Veterans Affairs (ODVA)
2311 North Central
P.O. Box 53067
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 521-3686
Web Address: www.odva.ok.gov
Central- Warren Griffis  -  405-523-4030    Email: Warren.Griffis@odva.ok.gov   

        
Ardmore - Margaret Cook  - 580-221-5603                - Marsha Huddleston
Email:mcook@odva.ok.gov                                  mhuddleston@odva.ok.gov
Claremore - Dana Campbell  -                 918-342-5432   -     Sara May
Email:  Dana.Campbell@odva.ok.gov                           
Clinton - Nancy Burrow -  580-331-2225   -           Cynthia Forrest -   580-331-2217           
Email: nancy.burrow@odva.ok.gov                              cynthia.forrest@odva.ok.gov

Lawton/Ft. Sill - Carrie Crow  -  580-354-2014   -     Krystal Richardson  -  580-354-3095
Email:   ccrow@odva.ok.gov                              kmccardle@odva.ok.gov
Norman - Amanda Lomonaco   928-3804                    Laureen Galletly -  360-5600 ext 252
Email:  alomonaco@odva.ok.gov                                 lgalletly@odva.ok.gov
Sulphur - Jaime Day  -  580-622-7507                         Rita Ramer -  580-622-2144
Email: jday@odva.ok.gov                                    rramer@odva.ok.gov
Talihina - Sharon Capsey   -   918-567-9144     -      Amy Armstrong  -  918-567-2251
Email: scapsey@odva.ok.gov                                    aarmstrong@odva.ok.gov

 
Oklahoma Water Resources Board (OWRB)
Brian Harrison

3800 North Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 530-8800
Email: brian.harrison@owrb.ok.gov
Web Address: www.owrb.ok.gov
 
 
Will Rogers Memorial Commission
Jacob Krumwiede

1720 West Will Rogers Blvd
P.O. Box 157
Claremore, OK 74018
(918) 343-8127
Email: jkrumwiede@willrogers.com
Web Address: www.willrogers.org/memorial.html

Workers Compensation Commission
Clif Cypert 

1615 N. Stiles
 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105

(405) 522-8784
Email: clif.cypert@wcc.ok.gov 
Web Address: www.ok.gov/wcc


 
 
Oklahoma Construction industries Board
2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 2F
(405) 521-6550
Web Address: www.ok.gov/cib/

 

State Election Board
Pam Slater

Room B-6, State Capitol Building
P.O. Box 53156, State Capitol
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73152
(405) 521-2391
Email: Pam.Slater@elections.ok.gov
Web Address: www.ok.gov/elections

 

Oklahoma Health Care Authority
Lena Daniels

2401 NW 23rd, Suite 1-A 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107
(405) 521-2391
Email: lena.daniels@okhca.org
Web Address: www.ohca.org