
State of Oklahoma 
Department of Consumer Credit 

Health Spa 
2021 Registration Renewal Application 

Please complete all information on this form.  Information not applicable, place “N/A” in the space. 

License Number: 

Business Name: 

Address: 

Email: Website: 

Contact Number: Fax: 

Renewal Fee 
Annual Registration Fee:   Pay this Amount by December 1, 2020*  $300.00  

*A late fee of $10/day will be charged for up to 30 days if the completed form with payment is not postmarked on or before
December 1. License will expire if completed form and payment are not postmarked on or before December 31, 2020.

Additional Information
1. Have you been convicted of a felony since your last license was issued?  Yes   No

If yes, please submit a certified copy of the Judgment and Sentence of the Court with this renewal application.
2. Please submit documentation for any information that has changed.

Renewal Authorization 
The undersigned hereby certifies that he/she is authorized to complete this form and pay appropriate fees, and 
that the information set forth above is true and correct. 

Print name of person authorized to renew license:  ________________________________________________ 

Signature:_______________________________Title: ______________________  Date: _________________  

__________________________________________________________________________________________ 

If you have questions please email: 
licensing@okdocc.ok.gov

Revised 7/15/2020

To make electronic payment and submit form, please visit our website at 
www.ok.gov/okdocc.

OR

Mail form along with a check or money order to: 
Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit
3613 NW 56th Street, Ste. 240
Oklahoma City, OK  73112-4512  
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