
 State of Oklahoma 
 Department of Consumer Credit 
 Notification 
 2016 Filing Form 
 
License Number: 
Licensee Name: 
Licensee Address: 
 
Renewal Fee Components 
 Annual License Fee $120.00 
 14% Annual License Fee Reduction ($16.80) 
     Total Amount Due: (Pay this amount) $103.20 
 

NOTE: A late fee of $10 per day will be charged for up to 30 days if the completed form with payment is not  
postmarked on or before January 31, 2016. 
 
 
Email:_________________________________________  Website:_____________________________________ 
 
Phone:________________________________________   Fax:________________________________________ 
 
Instructions 

 1. Please ensure that this form and any payments are signed by the appropriate person. 
 2. Make checks/money orders payable to:  Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit 
 3. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?    Yes_____ No_____ (If yes, please submit a certified copy of the  
 Judgement and Sentence of the Court with this renewal application.) 

The undersigned hereby certifies that he/she is authorized to complete this form and pay appropriate fees, 
and that the information set forth above is true and correct. 

 

Print Name of Person Authorized to Renew License: ______________________________________________ 

 

Signature:_________________________________Title: ____________________________Date: ___________ 

Please return completed form and payment to: Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit 
    3613 NW 56th Street 
    Suite 240                      
    Oklahoma City, OK  73112-4512 
 
 
 

 For DOCC Use Only  

 Postmark Date:  Date Received:  Date License Mailed:  Mailed By:  
 ____________ ___________ ___________ ____________ 


