## State of Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit Credit Service Organization 2018 License Renewal Form

License Number: Licensee Name: Licensee Address:

Renewal Fee Components

Annual License Fee Examination Fee **Total Amount Due:** 

(Pay this amount)

\$200.00 <u>\$400.00</u> \$600.00

NOTE: A late fee of \$10 per day will be charged for up to 30 days if the completed form with payment is not postmarked <u>on or before December 1</u>. License will expire if completed form and payment are not received or postmarked by December 31st, 2017.

Email:	Website:
Phone:	Fax:

## Instructions

- 1. All information on this form needs to be completed for renewal. If something is not applicable, place "n/a" in the space.
- 2. Please ensure that this form and any payments are signed by the appropriate person(s).
- 3. Make checks/money orders payable to: Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit.
- 4. Have you been convicted of a felony since your last license was issued? Yes\_\_\_No\_\_\_(If yes, please submit a certified copy of the Judgment and Sentence of the Court with this renewal application.)
- 5. Please submit documentation for any information, unless previously submitted, that has changed since the initial application was submitted.

## The undersigned hereby certifies that he/she is authorized to complete this form and pay appropriate fees, and that the information set forth above is true and correct.

Print Name of Person(s) Authorized to Renew License:						
Signature:	т	ïtle:		Date:		
Please return completed form and payment to: Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit 3613 NW 56th Street Suite 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73112-4512						
For DOCC Use Only						
Postmark Date:	Date Received:	Date Licen	se Mailed:	Mailed By:		