State of Oklahoma
Department of Consumer Credit
Precious Metals Employee
2017 License Renewal Form

License Number:

Licensee Name:
Licensee Address:

Renewal Fee

Annual License Fee (Pay this amount) $200.00

NOTE: A late fee of $10 per day will be charged for up to 30 days if the completed form with payment is not
postmarked on or before December 1. License will expire if completed form and payment are not received or
postmarked by December 31st, 2016.

Email: Website:

Phone: Fax:

Instructions

1. Please ensure that this form and any payments are signed by the appropriate person.

2. Make checks/money orders payable to: Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit

3. Have you ever been convicted of a felony? Yes No (If yes, please submit a certified copy of the
Judgement and Sentence of the Court with this renewal application.)

4. Affidavit verifying lawful presence in the United States of America shall be submitted for individuals or sole
proprietorships that qualified aliens.

5. Please submit documentation on any information, unless previously submitted, that has been changed since
initial application was submitted.

The undersigned hereby certifies that he/she is authorized to complete this form and pay appropriate fees,
and that the information set forth above is true and correct.

Print Name of Person Authorized to Renew License:

Signature: Title: Date:

Please return completed form and payment to: Oklahoma Department of Consumer Credit
3613 NW 56th Street
Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-4512
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