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Home Service Contract Provider Checklist 
(Title 36 O.S. §6750- §6755) 

 

 

Provider Name: _________________________________________________________ 

 

 

____1. Complete and Notarized Application 

 

 

____2. ($1,200.00) registration fee 

 

 

____3. Certificate of Authority from the Oklahoma Secretary of State 

 

 

____4. Certified copy of Articles of Incorporation 

 

 

____5.  Please provide the appropriate requirements to comply with §6753(C).  

See application for the required documents 

  

 

____Reserve account & security deposit  

 

   OR 

  

 ____$25,000,000 Net Worth 

 

   OR 

 

 ____Contractual Liability Insurance Policy 

 

 

 

____6. Copy of the by-laws, certified by the CEO 

 

 

____7. Proof of licensure in the state of domicile 

 

***Note*** 

If the home warranty provider’s registration is approved, forms and contracts will 

be required to be submitted and approved through our Rate and Form Compliance 

Division before being sold to Oklahoma consumers. Questions regarding form and 

contract submissions for home warranty providers should be directed to the Rate 

and Form Compliance Division at (405) 521-3541. 


