OKLAHOMA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT

3625 NW 56th, STE 100 Oklahoma City, OK 73112-4511
Fax: 405.522.3642 www.licensing.oid.ok.gov

Name Change or Address Change
REQUEST FORM FOR NAME CHANGE
OR STATE TO STATE ADDRESS CHANGE
(Please Print Clearly or Type)
All other address change requests are required to be submitted electronically. View our
website www.licensing.oid.ok.qov for detailed instructions.

Licensee: Date

Oklahoma License #: Individual SS # or Agency FEIN:

Licensee Signature (Required)

Contact email address (Required) We will contact you by email if necessary.

A. AV =xegrae]= to

Attach copy of documents dated within past 30 days. A licensee is required to notify the OID within 30 days of a
legal name change. Per Title 36 O.S. § 1435.8 (F); a $50.00 address violation may be imposed if the OID has not
been notified within the required time. See our website for qualifying documentation: www.licensing.oid.ok.gov

EMSTATE TO STATE ADDRESS CHANGE

Reason for submitting paper request

Effective date of move to another state

O Business Address O Mailing Address O Residence Address O Mailing Address

Business Phone Number Fax Number Home/Mobile Phone Number Fax Number

Business Email Address Personal Email Address

The mailing address must be an address the US Post Office recognizes as a valid address where mail can be received for this individual or entity.
An actual physical address must be on record as well. PO Box will not be accepted as a Residential or Business Address.
Per Oklahoma Statutes, Title 36, the Commissioner is to be notified within thirty (30) days from the actual date of the address change.
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