---You MUST have an active license (not just a training license) with the proper
Oklahoma licensing board BEFORE submitting the application. If you are an advance
practice nurse or CRNA, you must also have prescriptive authority with the Oklahoma
Board of Nursing before submitting the application.

---You must list a PHYSICAL Oklahoma BUSINESS address on the application. A post
office box or route number alone will not be accepted. If you do not have a physical
street address, then you may list a post office box or route number but must also
provide directions to the business location.

---If you will not have a primary business location in Oklahoma, but will be doing relief
work or locum tenens in the state of Oklahoma, then you may list your out of state
address but must include an explanation letter (please note that DEA will require that
you have the same address with us that you list with them). If you are an out of state
pharmacy or Distributor required to obtain OBNDD registration then you may list the out
of state business address of the pharmacy/distributor.

---If you are a new applicant and do not already have a D.E.A. number, then you should
answer "Pending" to the question asking for a D.E.A. number, as you must obtain OBN
registration BEFORE you can obtain D.E.A. registration.

----You should familiarize yourself with our rules and regulations (Title 475), as well as
Title 63 (The Controlled Dangerous Substances Act), which you can find on our
website- www.ok.gov/obndd on the left menu under the heading of Rules and
Regulations.

----One registration renewal reminder will be mailed to the last address that we have on
record approx. 90 days before the registration expiration date, however, it is the
registrant responsibility to be aware of the registration expiration date and to get the
registration renewed before it expires, regardless of whether or not a renewal reminder
is received.

----If you are an initial/first time applicant or you are renewing an inactive/expired
registration, please note that you do not have any authorization to conduct
controlled substance activities in Oklahoma until your application has been
processed and a Certificate of Registration issued.

If you should have any questions regarding the application, you should contact the
Registration Office at (405)521-2885 or (800)522-8031.
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Submit completed application and check or money order payable to the Oklahoma Bureau of
Narcotics in the amount of $420.00 to OBNDD at 419 NE 38th Terrace, OKC, OK 73105
Questions- call: 1.800.522.8031/ 405.521.2885 Monday — Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

. - ) MISSION STATEMENT
OGOy  COMMITTED TO HONOR, INTEGRITY, AND EXCELLENCE,
T

THE OKLAHOMA BUREAU OF NARCOTICS WILL SERVE
THE CITIZENS OF OKLAHOMA IN THE QUEST FOR A

DRUG FREE STATE.

R. Darrell Weaver, Director

Renewals received more than 30 days late shall be charged a late penalty of double the above fee.
You will be sent a renewal reminder notice approx. 90 days before the
expiration date; however, it is the registrants responsibility to get the registration renewed before
it expires, regardless of whether or not a renewal reminder notice was
received. If you should have a business address change at any time while registered with the
OBNDD, you should notify this office of your address change within 14 days.
You should familiarize yourself with Title 63 and Title 475 (OBN Rules & Regulations)

You can View the Rules and Regulations/Title 63 at www.ok.gov/obndd

PRACTITIONER NAME:

Physical Business Address, including zip code (note: a PO Box or Route # alone will not be accepted, if you do not have
a physical street address, then please list the PO BOX/Route number but also include directions to the business location).

IS THIS FOR A CERTIFIED AND LICENSED AMBULANCE SERVICE OR AN EMERGENCY MEDICAL
RESPONSE AGENCY? OYES OR O NO (If yes, please attach the name of the service or agency and a brief explanation

of the procedures for the storage and security of all controlled dangerous substances)

Please indicate only one:

ONEW APPLICANT

ORENEWING APPLICANT - If renewing please list OBNDD number: __
(If renewing and your registration has been expired for more than 6 months you must attach an explanation letter of why it
was not renewed before it expired and advise whether or not you have prescribed, administered or dispensed CDS in
Oklahoma since it expired.)

O CURRENT REGISTRANT applying for registration at an additional office location

Email Address (will only be used for official OBN business)

Cell Phone Number: - - (will only be used for official OBN business)

Social Security Number: - - ___ DateofBirth:___ /__ _ [

APPLICATION REVISED March 25, 2014
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PRACTITIONER NAME: Profession (Please specify ONLY one)
OMD, ODO, ODDS, ODMD, ObVM, ObPM, O0OD, QPA, OAPN, OCRNA

Current Oklahoma Professional License Number You must have an active
Oklahoma license before submitting this application -you can’t obtain this registration with only a training license.

If you are an APN or CRNA you must also have prescriptive authority with the Oklahoma Nursing Board before submitting
this application.

NPl NUMBER: or O PENDING / N/A (If pending you must notify us when received)

Current DEA Number: Expiration Date: / /

Or O PENDING / N/A  (If pending you must notify us when received)

Schedules Requested: O2 O2n O3 O3N O4 Os

1.Do you request exemption from payment of the registration fee? QYES OR (QNO
(If yes, please attach verification/explanation letter from your employer.) The Director may exempt from payment of the fee an employee of
Federal, Oklahoma State and Local government Institutions whose handling of CDS are limited to such institution.

rrEEE EXEMPTION MUST BE REQUESTED AT TIME OF APPLICATION®*****

% REFUNDS WILL NOT BE GIVEN IF THE FEE IS PAID WITH THIS APPLICATION*****
Non Fee Exempt applicants should submit application with payment of $420.00
Fee Exempt applicants should submit application with a letter from employer verifying/explaining that you are an employee of a Federal,
Oklahoma State or local government institution and your handling of CDS will be limited to that institution

2. Has the applicant been convicted of, or pled guilty to, or no contest to any offense related to
controlled dangerous substances or any felony under any laws of any state or of the United
States? (If yes, attach explanation) OYEsS OorR ONO

3. Has a previous registration or professional license of any type held by the applicant under any
name or corporate or legal entity been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, placed on
probation or has any other type of action been taken against your license or registration or is any
kind of action pending? (If yes, attach explanation) O YES OR (O NO

4. Have you ever been physiologically or psychologically addicted to controlled dangerous
substances, alcohol or another intoxicating substance?
(If yes, attach explanation) OYES OR (QONO

SIGN
HERE: DATE:

Once you have obtained this Registration you can contact our PMP helpdesk for information on
how to register for access to the Prescription Monitoring Program at 1-877-627-2674 or go to
www.ok.gov/obndd and click Register for PMP

DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE - OFFICE USE ONLY

Date Received: Amount Received:

Check Number: Date Deposited:

Number Issued:

Protecting Oklahoma

APPLICATION REVISED March 25, 2014
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