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Submit completed application and check or money order payable to the Oklahoma Bureau of
Narcotics in the amount of $140.00 to OBNDD at 419 NE 38th Terrace, OKC, OK 73105
Questions- call: 1.800.522.8031/ 405.521.2885 Monday — Friday, 8:00am — 4:30pm

MISSION STATEMENT
COMMITTED TO HONOR, INTEGRITY AND EXCELLENCE
THE OKLAHOMA BUREAU OF NARCOTICS WILL SERVE
THE CITIZENS OF OKLAHOMA IN THE QUEST FOR A
DRUG FREE STATE
OBNDID

Protecting Oklahoma

Renewals received more than 30 days late shall be charged a late penalty of double the above fee.
You will be sent a renewal reminder notice approx. 90 days before the
expiration date; however, it is the registrants responsibility to get the registration renewed before
it expires, regardless of whether or not a renewal reminder notice was
received. If you should have a business address change at any time while registered with the
OBNDD, you should notify this office of your address change within 14 days.
You should familiarize yourself with Title 63 and Title 475 (OBN Rules & Regulations)

You can View the Rules and Regulations/Title 63 at www.ok.gov/obndd

BUSINESS NAME:

Physical Business Address, including Zip code (note: a PO Box or Route # alone will not be accepted, if you do not have
a physical street address, then please list the PO BOX/Route number but also include directions to the business location).

CONTACT PERSON’S FIRST AND LAST NAME:

Please indicate only one:

O NEW APPLICANT

O RENEWING APPLICANT
If renewing please list your current OBNDD Registration number:

(If you are renewing and your registration has been expired for more than 6 months you must attach an explanation letter
of why it was not renewed before it expired.)

Email Address (wiII only be used for official OBN business)

Business Phone Number: - -

Cell Phone Number: - - (will only be used for official OBN business)
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BUSINESS NAME:

Current Oklahoma Department of Health license Number
(You must have an active Oklahoma license Before submitting application)

Schedules Requested: O2 O3 04 0Os

1.Do you request exemption from payment of the registration fee? OYES OR ONO

(If yes, please attach verification letter from your agency.) The Director may exempt from payment of the registration fee any Federal,
Oklahoma State or local government agency.

*** FEE EXEMPTION MUST BE REQUESTED AT TIME OF APPLICATION***
** REFUNDS WILL NOT BE GIVEN IF THE FEE IS PAID WITH THIS APPLICATION***
Non Fee Exempt applicants should submit this application with payment of $140.00
Fee Exempt applicants should submit this application with a letter verifying/explaining that you are a Federal, Oklahoma State or Local
Government Agency

2. Has the applicant(s), business owners, partners, or employees with access to controlled
dangerous substances at this business site been convicted of, or pled guilty to, or no contest to
any offense related to controlled dangerous substances or any felony under any laws of any state
or of the United States? O YES or ONO (ifyes, attach explanation)

3. Has a previous registration or professional license of any type held by the applicant under any
name or corporate or legal entity been surrendered, revoked, suspended, denied, placed on
probation or has any other type of action been taken against your license or registration or is any
kind of action pending? (O YES OR () NO (ifyes, attach explanation)

SIGN
HERE: DATE:
DO NOT WRITE IN THIS SPACE - OFFICE USE ONLY
Date Received: Amount Received:
Check Number: Date Deposited:

Number Issued:
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