spacer image
Skip Nav Skip to Search
Contact Us
spacer image
get adobe reader


The Budget subcommittee main objective is to work with Project Managers to ensure each line item request is within the scope of the appropriate fiscal year Investment Justification. To also assist Project Managers in preparation of BDWs; and through the sub-grantee(s), work with OKOHS to ensure all requests are allowable and appropriate according to the COUASI Homeland Security Strategy and other governing documents. Including re-obligating funds in the event a project comes in under budget and to ensure all funding is spent by the deadline as determined by OKOHS award documents. The Budget subcommittee is required to meet monthly.

Sub-Committee Members

1. David Barnes
2. M.T. Berry
3. Mike Bower
4. Phil Maytubby (Chair)
5. Pat Byrne
6. Larry Hansen
7. Tina Johnson
8. Joe Lester
9. David Baisden
10. Scott Mason
George Mauldin
12. Michael Murphy
13. Jerry Smith
14. Kerry Wagnon
15. Mark Stout
16. Steve Willoughby


2013 Schedule

Meeting Location

4600 N. Martin Luther King
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73111

January 8, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

February 12, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)
Rescheduled Due to Inclement Weather

February 19, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

March 19, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

April 9, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

May 14, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

June 11, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

July 9, 2013 (Get Agenda Packet)

2012 Schedule

January 10, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

February 14, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

March 13, 2012 (Agenda Packet, Minutes for 2-14-12)

April 10, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

May 8, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

June 12, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

July 10, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

August 14, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

September 2012 NO MEETING

October 9, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

November 13, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)

December 11, 2012 (Get Agenda Packet)