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HOME CARE ADMINISTRATOR REGISTRY 
DUPLICATE CERTIFICATE / DOCUMENT REQUEST FORM 

 
 
The Home Care Administrator Registry has received your request as indicated below. 
 

⁭ Name Change $ 15.00 
(Attach copy of Marriage License or Divorce Decree) 

 
⁭ Duplicate Home Care Administrator Certificate $ 15.00 

 
⁭ Chapter 664, Home Care Administrator Certification and Home Care Act Manual $ 2.00 

 
⁭ Other_____________________________________________________________ $ _____ 

 
Please print. 
 
Name (legal name to appear on the certificate): 
 
                               
         Last          First          Middle Initial 
 
Home Address:  
  
                               

Number & Street        City        State    Zip 
           
Telephone:  Home   (  )          Work (  )           

 
 

Return this completed form and payment to the address below. All check or money orders must be made 
payable to the Oklahoma State Department of Health or OSDH. 

 
 

Oklahoma State Department of Health 
Protective Health Services 
Home Care Administrator Registry 
P.O. Box 268816 
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8816 

Home Care Administrator Registry 
P.O. Box 268816 

Oklahoma City, OK 73126-8816 
Telephone: (405) 271-6868 

Fax: (405) 271-7360 
Email: HealthResources@health.ok.gov  
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