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OKLAHOMA

State Department
of Health

CMP COVID-19 TECHNOLOGY APPLICATION & PAYMENT
CHECKLIST

. TO APPLY -

Become familiar with CMS QS0-20-28-NH. The Oklahoma spending limit is $2,000 per
facility as opposed to the $3,000 maximum mentioned in CMS QSO-20-28-NH.

Go to the Oklahoma CMP website located at CMP.health.ok.gov, under the “Apply for
Funding” tab on the left side of the screen and obtain the following documents:

«» Cover Letter Template Information

+«» Communicative Technology Device Application

+ Vendor Payee Form

The application requires a quote or cost estimate for the items requested.

E-mail the application and cover letter to CMP@health.ok.gov .

2. WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

a

If additional information is needed, we will e-mail the contact person shown on the
application

Expect an approval letter within 5-7 workdays
Then, the facility may purchase technology, and

Upon receipt of the technology, request a reimbursement following the instructions
below

FOR REIMBURSEMENT, WE NEED:

a

O
a

O

The Vendor/Payee Form sent with the approval letter. Locate the Vendor/Payee Form
under “Applying for Funding” on the CMP website page at: CMP.health.ok.gov

A copy of the final receipt(s)
Product delivery confirmation or statement

Provide the amount expected as a reimbursement. (The receipts are not always self-
explanatory.)

What part of the Social Security Act is the facility certified to participate? Title 18
(Medicare), Title 19 (Medicaid), or dually participating.
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