Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Oklahoma Central Cancer Registry Staff

Surveillance Coordinator

Raffaella Espinoza, MPH
raffaellae@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57103

Compliance and Education Specialist

Susan Nagelhout, CTR
susann@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57006

Data Manager

Christy Dabbs, CTR
ChristyD@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57121

Facility Consultant

Christina Panicker, MBA, CTR
christinap@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57108

Jessica Freeman
jessicat@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x55720

Kaela Howell, RHIA
kaelab@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57138

Leslie Dill
leslied@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57120

Pathology Laboratory Specialist

Judy Hanna, HT (ASCP), CTR
judyh@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57148

Quality Assurance Specialist 

Marva Dement, BBA, BS, CTR
marvad@health.ok.gov
405-271-9444 x57119

Creating a State of Health Logo