Health OklaX logo <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader
 This is Public Health
 This is public health graphic

About the Campaign

The Oklahoma State Department of Health is pleased to highlight the faces of those who work every day to improve the health of Oklahomans. This campaign features all aspects of public health to illustrate the work being done across the state. Our dedicated employees work in their individual positions to contribute to the greater cause of public health. In these profiles, we aim to show exactly how public health touches the lives of every Oklahoman.

Employee Area
Fahad Khan

Program Manager – Integrated Services, Center for Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion

Jennifer England

Children First: Oklahoma’s Nurse-Family Partnership Supervisor

Tonya McCallister

Newborn Screening,
Public Health Lab

Españiola Bowen

Administrative Programs Manager,
Health Facility System

Sally Bouse

Administrative Programs Manager,
Sexual Health and Harm Reduction

Yvonne Garrett

Registered Nurse
Comanche CHD

Danielle Durkee

Budget Analyst, Financial Services

Adrianna Halstead, RDN/LD

Breastfeeding Peer Counseling Specialist,
WIC Service

Sherie Trice

Community-Based Child Abuse Prevention Grant Coordinator
Family Support & Prevention Service

Debbie Lynn

Administrative Programs Officer - Accreditation & Quality Improvement
Comanche, Kiowa, Caddo, Cotton & Custer Counties

Peter Walker

Custodian, Building Maintenance

Jamie Dukes

Public Information Manager,
Office of Communications

Brittney Sites

RN, Teen Pregnancy Prevention/Adolescent Health Educator Beckham, Tillman, Jackson, Harmon, Greer & Roger Mills Counties

Yvonne Penrod

Molecular Supervisor, Public Health Laboratory

Michelle Hisaw Business Manager/Bryan, Choctaw, McCurtain & Pushmataha Counties
Linda Howard Administrative Assistant,
Screening & Special Services
Sharon DellaVecchio State Training and Exercise Coordinator, Emergency Preparedness and Response Service
Alesha Lilly, Ph.D. Program Coordinator,
Behavioral Health Program
Mike Potter  Local Emergency Response Coordinator (LERC) for Hughes, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pottawatomie, & Seminole Counties
Lanette Terry District Nurse Manager (RN)
Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Dewey, Harper, Texas and Woodward Counties
Dr. Edd Rhoades Chief Medical Officer
Carol Blansett Psychological Clinician Pittsburg Conty Health Department
Juan Delara Family Support & Prevention Services
Chris Jarko Child Guidance Program
Ivonna Mims RN, BSN HIV/STD Prevention Services
Rebecca Villa-Winsett Local Emergency Response Coordinator (LERC)
Kiowa County Health Department
Community Health Services
Leslie Vick Health Educator
Hughes, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pottawatomie and Seminole counties
LaTrina Frazier Medical Facilities Service
Lisa Caton Screening & Special Services
Casey VanWoerkom Acute Disease Services
Elizabeth Crawford Registered Nurse
for Adair, Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Mayes and Ottawa Counties
Avy Redus Injury Prevention Service
Joey Reese Cleveland County Health Dept.
Natalie VanBuskirk Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion
John Murray Prevention & Preparedness Services, Public Health Lab
Grace Pelley Emergency Systems
Chantel Hartman Center for Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion
Anthony Lee Acute Disease Services
Amy Hill Acute Disease/Tuberculosis
Ayesha Lampkins Maternal & Child Health Svcs.
Raffaella Espinoza Center for Health Statistics


Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo