Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

County Fact Sheets

Region_Map Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 8 - Oklahoma County Region 6 Region 7 - Tulsa County

Click on your region for available fact sheets

Region 1 Counties - Alfalfa, Beaver, Beckham, Blaine, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Garfield, Grant, Harper, Kingfisher, Major, Roger Mills, Texas, Washita, Woods, and Woodward counties

Region 2 Counties - Craig, Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Noble, Nowata, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Payne, Rogers, and Washington counties

Region 3 Counties - Caddo, Carter, Comanche, Cotton, Garvin, Grady, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnston, Kiowa, Love, Murray, Pontotoc, Stephens, and Tillman counties

Region 4 Counties - Adair, Cherokee, Creek, Haskell, McIntosh, Muskogee, Okmulgee, Sequoyah, and Wagoner counties

Region 5 Counties - Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, Hughes, Latimer, Le Flore, Marshall, McCurtain, Okfuskee, Pittsburg, Seminole, and Pushmataha counties

Region 6 Counties - Canadian, Cleveland, Lincoln, Logan, McClain, and Pottawatomie counties

Region 7 - Tulsa County

Region 8 - Oklahoma County

Contact Us

Injury Prevention Service
Oklahoma State Department of Health
1000 N.E. 10th Street, Room 408 - Map to OSDH
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73117
Telephone: (405) 271-3430

Creating a State of Health Logo