||Contact | A-Z Health Index | Events & Meetings|
Home Care Administrator Registry
Under Oklahoma law, as long as your renewal application and fee are received before it is 30 days past due your renewal will be processed without penalty and your certification remains in good standing.
63 O.S. Section 1-1702 - Renewal of License or Permit
Fees changed for the Home Care Administrator Registry effective June 11, 2009. The renewal fee is $55.00. All forms have been changed to reflect the new fees. Click here to obtain the updated ODH Form 770, Home Care Administrator Certificate Renewal.
It is the mission of the Home Care Administrator (HCA) Registry to issue and renew home care administrator certificates to eligible individuals, maintain records on the HCA Registry, ensure the educational standards for Preparedness Programs and continuing education, and execute procedures in compliance with the rules stated in Title 310, Chapter 664; Home Care Administrator Certification.
This program implements the rules resulting from Title 63 O.S. Supp. 1996, § 1-1962, which:
2) Assures individuals meet minimum qualifications in order to be eligible to apply for, receive, maintain, and renew a home care administrator certificate,
3) Assures minimum criteria for educational preparation, eligibility for the qualifying examination and continuing education, and
4) Establishes procedures for enforcement.
Click here to view the Home Care Act.
Customer Service Survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/PHS-RCT-CustomerService
Copyright © State of Oklahoma