Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

 

 

National CMP Reinvestment Network Session

This national network is for state and federal administrators of CMP programs that work to elevate care in nursing homes across the nation through the reinvestment of civil money penalty funds. This network is currently hosted by Oklahoma and Tennessee and offers quarterly webinar conferences to help states share their experiences, challenges, and successes. Whether your state has an established program or a program in its infancy, we invite you to join the National CMP Reinvestment Network.

Click to subscribe to email alerts for  future networking sessions. Contact us at CMP@health.ok.gov.  

Network Webinars are held quarterly at 2pm CT, on the third Wednesday of the month. 

 

Date Description Materials

September 18, 2019

 10 am, HST

11 am, AKST

12 pm, PST

1 pm, MST

2 pm, CST

3 pm, EST

 OPEN FORUM FOR DISCUSSION

Join Meeting

PDF of Handouts

June 19, 2019

10am, HST

11am, AKST

12pm, PST

1pm MST

2pm CST

3pm EST

Fall Prevention

Join Meeting

PDF of Handouts

 

 March 20, 2019

 

Person Centered

Staff Engagement 

WebEx Recording

Streaming

Download Recording

 

PDF of Handouts

December 19, 2018

  Elder Abuse and

Residents Rights:

A Federal Perspective

 "Please invite your state's Ombudsman to join in on this meeting."

Click to add to Outlook

 

PDF of handouts

September 19, 2018
 

Tales from Texas:  Projects that Work

WisCaregiver Careers in Wisconsin: Increasing Long Term Care Workforce

 

 Handouts Click Here

 

 

June 20, 2018

Avoidable Hospitalizations: 
a multi-state project in Region IV

WebEx Recording 06/20/2018

(Opens as a streaming file
in a new window)

 PDF of Handouts

 

03/21/2018

Emergency Preparedness

Kentucky's CMP Funded Project for Emergency Preparedness

Florida's experience: Irma's impact and future preparedness 

WebEx Recording 03/21/2018 

(Opens as a streaming file in a new window)

 PDF of Handouts

12/06/2017

 

CMS Audit of CMP Programs

With Minnesota

WebEx Recording 12/6/2017 
(WebEx Streaming file will open)

 PDF of HANDOUTS  12/6/17

09/20/2017

Harvey: Update from Texas about the storm

Launching your CMP Program – Tools & Tips

With Minnesota and Indiana

Handouts 09/20/17

Recording not available

 

6/21/2017

Oklahoma - Data driven (composite score trends and geospatial targeting)

Tennessee - Developing a state program, with notes from OK, LA, and IN program infrastructures and focus

Click to view the WebEx Recording 
(WebEx Streaming file will open)

Handouts 06/21/17

 

 

 

 

CMP Footer 1500b 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo