Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Acute Disease Service Professional Staff

The Acute Disease Service consists of three program areas, the Communicable Disease Division, the Division of Surveillance and Informatics, and the Tuberculosis Program:

Acute Disease Service:
Director:  Anthony Lee, MPH

Communicable Disease Division:
Division Administrative Program Manager:  Rachel Clinton, MS
Epidemiologist:  Amanda Shoemate, MPH, CPH
Epidemiologist:  Michael Mannell, MPH
Epidemiologist:  Ozair Naqvi, MS
Healthcare-Associated Infections (HAI) Prevention Nurse Coordinator:  Jeneene Kitz, BSN, RN, CIC

Division of Surveillance and Informatics:
Administrative Program Manager:  Christie McDonald-Hamm, MPH            
Epidemiologist:  Casey Van Woerkom, MPH, CPH
Oklahoma Health Alert Network (OK-HAN) Coordinator:  Meghan Hoffman, BA, AAS
Surveillance Applications Specialist:  Tony McCord, AAS

Tuberculosis Program:
Division Administrative Program Manager:  Amy Hill, RN
Medical Consultant & Tuberculosis Control Officer:  Charles Harvey, DO
Medical Consultant:  Tamela Hamilton, MD, MPH
Medical Consultant:  David Levin, MD
Tuberculosis Nurse Consultant:  Eric Wicklund, BSN, RN

Contact Information:

Acute Disease Service
1000 N.E. 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
Phone: (405) 271-4060

Fax: (405) 271-6680

Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo