Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Oklahoma Central Cancer Registry Staff

   Return to Cancer Home Page 


Administrative Program Manager

      Amber Sheikh, MPH 
            amberas@health.ok.gov 
            405-271-9444 x57111

Compliance and Education Specialist

       Susan Nagelhout, CTR
            susann@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57006

Data Manager

       Paula Marshall, BBA, CTR
            paulam@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57121

Facility Consultant

       Christina Panicker, MBA, CTR
            christinap@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57108

       Jessica Taylor
            jessicat@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x55720

       Kaela Barger, RHIA
            kaelab@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57138

       Leslie Dill
            leslied@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57120

Pathology Laboratory Specialist

       Judy Hanna
            judyh@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57148

Quality Assurance Specialist        

       Marva Dement, BSB, CTR
            marvad@health.ok.gov
            405-271-9444 x57119

           

          

           
                

 

Creating a State of Health Logo Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo