Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Acute Disease Service Professional Staff

The Acute Disease Service consists of three program areas, the Communicable Disease Division, the Division of Surveillance and Informatics, and the Tuberculosis Program:

Communicable Disease Division:
Division Administrative Program Manager:  Laurence Burnsed, M.P.H.
Epidemiologist:  Rachel Clinton, M.S.
Epidemiologist:  Amanda Shoemate, M.P.H., C.P.H.
Epidemiologist:  Casey Van Woerkom, M.P.H., C.P.H.
Epidemiologist:  Michael Mannell, M.P.H.

Division of Surveillance and Informatics:
Administrative Program Manager:  Anthony Lee, M.P.H.              
Epidemiologist:  Kendra Dougherty, M.S.
Epidemiologist:  Christie McDonald-Hamm, M.P.H.
Oklahoma Health Alert Network (OK-HAN) Coordinator:  
Surveillance Applications Specialist:  Tony McCord, A.A.S.

Tuberculosis Program:
Division Administrative Program Manager:  Amy Hill, R.N.
Medical Consultant & Tuberculosis Control Officer:  Charles Harvey, D.O.
Tuberculosis Nurse Consultant:  Eric Wicklund, B.S.N., R.N.

Contact Information:

Acute Disease Service
1000 N.E. 10th St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73117-1299
Phone: (405) 271-4060

Fax: (405) 271-6680

Creating a State of Health Logo Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo