Health OklaX logo <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Board of Health

Name Term Expiration
Pam Norman, Chairperson June 30, 2021
Robert Reilly, Vice Chairperson June 30, 2024
Dr. Francis Shelton Indefinite
Debra Dixon, ARNP-CNP June 30, 2023
MaryAnn Tinsley June 30, 2023

As a member of the Okfuskee County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.

The Okfuskee Board of Health consists of five (5) members, appointed as follows:

  • 2-Appointed by State Commissioner of Health
  • 1 Appointed by District Court Judge-must hold School Administrators Certificate
  • 1 Appointed by Board of County Commissioners must be MD, DO, DDS, OD, or RN
  • 1 Appointed by Board of Commissioners. May be member of Board of Commissioners


Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo