Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Murray County Health Department Contacts

Jackie Kanak - Cleveland County Administrator Beverly Bymun - Cleveland County District Nurse Ma Corey Colen - Cleveland County APO Lori Fisher
Regional Director
Jackie Kanak, MHA
JackieK@health.ok.gov

District Nursing Manager 
Beverly Bymun, RN

BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Corey Colen
CoreyC@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Lori Fisher
LoriF@health.ok.gov

 

Environmental Health

Zach Collins, Sanitarian
ZachC@health.ok.gov

Health Education
Julie Selman, Health Educator
JulieNN@health.ok.gov

 

Accreditation Coordinator

Natalie Dixon 
NatalieD@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator

Lynze Jones 
LynzeJ@health.ok.gov

 

Murray County Board of Health

Member: Appointed By: Term Appointment: Term Expires:
Ruth Lannom  Board of Commissioners N/A Indefinite
Dr. Lemac Morris, DVM   Commissioner of Health April 1, 2016 June 30, 2020
Peggy Norton Commissioner of Health July 1, 2017 June 30, 2021
Todd Garrison Associate District Judge   June 30, 2022
Lisa Hoffman, M.D. Board of Commissioners   June 30, 2023


As a member of the Murray County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.
 


 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo