Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

McClain County Health Department Leadership

Regional Director
Keith Reed RN, MPH,CPH
KeithR@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Nursing Services
Beverly Bymun, R.N.,

District Nursing Manager
BeverlyB@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

 

Sooner Start

Rodney Barrett
Lead Clinician 
RodneyB@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Environmental Health Services
Amy Allen
Supervisor
AmyAA@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048
 

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Chad Larman
ChadL@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Children First
April Jewell
Lead Nurse
AprilJ@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048

Health Education
Tara Douglas, MPH
Supervisor/PIO
TaraE@health.ok.gov
(405) 321-4048


 

Spanish Interpreter Services
Aurora “Nikki” Torres
(405) 527-6541

 

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo