Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader


Administrative Director
Maria Alexander
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Hubbard
Administrative Programs Officer
Darla Thompson
Business Manager
Marsha Moore
Health Education Supervisor 
Greg McCann
Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Anna Marie McSpadden
Public Health Specialist
Donna Corcoran
Public Health Specialist Supervisor
Josh Daily
SoonerStart Lead Clinician
Chelcci Stapleton


Mayes County Health Department Board of Health

Dr. Steven Dill, MD
Glinna Fleming
Pam Buffington
Darrell Yoder
Dr. John Fell, Medical Director    
Waltea Swasey


Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo