Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Custer County Health Department

Organization

Regional Director
Brandie (O'Connor) Combs, MPH
BrandieO@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Johnetta Miller
Johnetta@health.ok.gov

Administrative Assistant – Clinton and Weatherford
Vicki Fleming
VickiF@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Rena Evans
SharletE@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, Clinton CHD
Shanda Stratton
ShandaS@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, Weatherford CHD
Cynthia Louthan, RN
CynthiaL@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health Services, Supervising Sanitarian
Chad Newton
ChadN@health.ok.gov

Public Health Specialist - Custer
John Morlan
JohnRM@health.ok.gov

Health Educator
TBA

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Rebecca Villa-Winsett
RebeccaW@health.ok.gov

Regional Turning Point Consultant
TBA

Medical Director
Dr. Jonathan Long

State Board of Health

Creating a State of Health Logo Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo