Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

 


Health Department Organization


Administrative Director Thumbnail-QuitNowLogo-Button.gif

Larry Bergner

LarryB@health.ok.gov

 

Business Administrator 

Becky Perryman

BeckyP@health.ok.gov 

 

Administrative Programs Officer

Renee Wantland

ReneeW@health.ok.gov

 

Administrative Assistant

Anna Duckett

AnnaJ@health.ok.gov

 

Emergency Response & Safety Program Manager

Greg Morgan

GregM@health.ok.gov

 

Environmental Health Services Quadrant Sanitarian

Robert Talley

RobertT@health.ok.gov

 

Nursing Services

District Nurse Manager

Nancy Horton

NancyH@health.ok.gov 

 

Nursing Coordinator

Robyn Watson

RobynLW@health.ok.gov

 

Medical Director

Dr. Bernie F. Cheek, MD

 

Creek County Health Department Board of Health Members

Sandra Dimmitt, MD

Greg Pugmire

Rob Armstrong

Newt Stephens

April White

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All services are available to the public without regard to religion, race, color, national origin, creed, disability, gender or ability to pay.

 

Creating a State of Health Logo Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo