Health OklaX logo <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

District 5 - Southwest
Cotton County Health Department

Organization

Regional Director
Brandie Combs, MPH
BrandieO@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Karen Testerman  
Karent@health.ok.gov

Administrative Technician
Julie Williams
JulieWi@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Janene Atchley
JaneneA@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, Cotton County Health Department
Chrystal Monigold
ChrystalM@health.ok.gov

Early Intervention - Lead Clinician
Kris Fanning
KrisF@health.ok.gov 

Environmental Health Services, SW Quadrant Sanitarian
Dan Brown
DanB@health.ok.gov

Public Health Specialist
Megan Phillips
MeganN@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Rebecca Villa-Winsett
RebeccaW@health.ok.gov

Medical Director
Dr. F. J. Lashley
 

Oklahoma State Board of Health

Creating a State of Health Logo PHB seal Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo