Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Cleveland County Health Department Contacts

Regional Director
Keith Reed RN, MPH, CPH
KeithR@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Debbie Dickson
DebbieD@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Daniel Thatcher, MBA
DanielT@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services
Beverly Bymun, R.N.
BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Sooner Start Program Manager

Rodney Barrett, M.Ed. 
RodneyB@health.ok.gov

Children First
April Jewell, Lead Nurse
AprilJ@health.ok.gov

Health Education
Tara Douglas, MPH, Supervisor
TaraE@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health Services

Amy Allen, RPS

amyaa@health.ok.gov

Accreditation Coordinator
Shelagh Hadden
ShelaghH@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator 

VACANT

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo