Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Cleveland County Health Department Contacts

Administrator
Keith Reed RN, MPH, CPH
keithr@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services
Beverly Bymun, R.N.
BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Sooner Start

Rodney Barrett, M.Ed., Program Manager 
RodneyB@health.ok.gov

Environmental Health Services 
Kristina Milroy, RPS
Environmental Health Supervisor 
KristinaM@health.ok.gov

Health Education
Tara Douglas, MPH, Supervisor
TaraE@health.ok.gov

Children First
April Jewell, Lead Nurse
AprilJ@health.ok.gov

Administrative Officer

Debbie Dickson
DebbieD@health.ok.gov

 

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Amy Allen, RPS
amyaa@health.ok.gov


 

Accreditation Coordinator
Shelagh Hadden
ShelaghH@health.ok.gov

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo