Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

Cleveland County Health Department Contacts

Keith Reed - Cleveland County Administrator Beverly Bymun - Cleveland County District Nurse Ma Debbie Dickson - Cleveland County APO Daniel Thatcher - Cleveland County Business Manage
Regional Director
Keith Reed RN, MPH, CPH
KeithR@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services & 

Children First
Beverly Bymun, RN

BeverlyB@health.ok.gov

Administrative Programs Officer
Debbie Dickson
DebbieD@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Daniel Thatcher, MBA
DanielT@health.ok.gov

 

Environmental Health

Amy Allen, Supervisor
AmyAA@health.ok.gov

SoonerStart Program

Rodney Barrett, M.Ed., Supervisor 
RodneyB@health.ok.gov

   
Health Education
Tara Douglas, MPH, Supervisor
TaraE@health.ok.gov

Local Emergency Response Coordinator

Chad Larman 
ChadL@health.ok.gov

 

Cleveland County Board of Health

Member: Appointed By: Term Appointment: Term Expires:
Todd Gibson Commissioner of Health January 1, 2014 June 30, 2021
Pepper Martin, OD Commissioner of Health January 1, 2014 June 30, 2020
Michael Messerli, Chairman District Court Judge July 1, 2014 June 30, 2018
Thomas Thurston, M.D. Board of Commissioners July 1, 2011 June 30, 2019
Darry Stacy, Commissioner Board of Commissioners Jan 1, 2013 Indefinite


As a member of the Cleveland County Board of Health, members will be actively involved in working with the health department to identify the public health problems of our county, and lead community efforts to solve them.

The Cleveland Board of Health consists of five (5) members, appointed as follows:

  • 2-Appointed by State Commissioner of Health
  • 1 Appointed by District Court Judge-must hold School Administrators Certificate
  • 1 Appointed by Board of County Commissioners must be MD, DO, DDS, OD, or RN
  • 1 Appointed by Board of Commissioners. May be member of Board of Commissioners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creating a State of Health Logo