Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

WIC
get adobe reader

Clinic InformationBlood Pressure Check

The Choctaw County Health Department clinic hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Closed on holidays.

Phone: (580) 326-8821
Fax: (580) 326-8886

 

State Holidays for 2017
Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25 Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 Christmas

 

Creating a State of Health Logo