Oklahoma, www.OK.gov <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader


Administrative Director
Maria Alexander
Administrative Programs Officer
Darla Thompson
Business Manager
Marsha Moore
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Walters
Health Education Supervisor 
Greg McCann
Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Anna Marie McSpadden
Public Health Specialist Supervisor
Josh Daily
SoonerStart Lead Clinician
Chelcci Stapleton


Cherokee County Health Department Board of Health

Kate Kelly
Billie Jordan
Dr. Ron Cambiano
Dr. Danny Minor, MD
Bobby Botts
Dr. Coy Edwards MD, Medical Director    


Creating a State of Health Logo Oklahoma Works Logo Oklahoma Supports Logo