Health OklaX logo <{$map[0].NAME}>

Contact  |  A-Z Health Index  |  Events & Meetings

get adobe reader

District 5 - Southwest
Caddo County Health Department

Organization

Regional Director
Brandie Combs, MPH
BrandieO@health.ok.gov

Business Manager
Karen Testerman 

Karent@health.ok.gov

Administrative Assistant
Mary Crawford
MaryEC@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, District Nurse Manager
Janene Atchley
JaneneA@health.ok.gov

Nursing Services, Caddo County Health Department
Christy Johnson - Coordinating Nurse
ChristyJ@health.ok.gov

Children First
TBA

Early Intervention - Lead Clinician
Kris Fanning
KrisF@health.ok.gov

Public Health Specialist
Nicole (Beck) Kell
NicoleCB@health.ok.gov

Health Educator
TBA

Local Emergency Response Coordinator
Rebecca Villa-Winsett
RebeccaW@health.ok.gov

Medical Director
Jay Belt, D.O.



 

PHB seal