<u>Late Filing Fees Ordered Against Political Action Committees, Candidate Committees and Political Party Committees</u>

Compliance orders assessing late filing fees were issued February 8, 2016, for a total of 25 committees.

- 12 committees were assessed a late filing fee of \$100 for filing one day late
- 5 committees were assessed late filing fees of \$200 for filing two days late
- 0 committees were assessed late filing fees of \$300 for filing three days late
- 0 committees were assessed late filing fees of \$400 for filing three days late
- 1 committees were assessed late filing fees of \$500 for filing five days late
- 7 committees were assessed late filing fees of \$1,000 for filling after seven days or not filing at all.

Compliance orders for \$100 were assessed against:

Committee to Elect Mark McCullough 2014
Crain 4 DA 2014
Wilson for District Judge 2014
Friends of Darcy Jech 2014
Perry for 44 2016
Silk for Senate 2016
Better Opportunities for Oklahoma's Tomorrow PAC
Oklahoma Agriculture Education Teachers PAC
Canadian County Democrats
The New Majority Fund
Robert Lewis 2015
GOPAC Oklahoma

Compliance orders for \$200 were assessed against:

Brian Kuester for D. A. 2014 Chris Ross for District Attorney 2014 J. P. Longacre for State Representative 2014 Committee to Re-Elect Judge Curtis DeLapp 2014 Sierra Club Political Committee

Compliance orders for \$500 were assessed against:

Friends of Shane Jett 2008

Compliance orders for \$1000 were assessed against:

Committee to Elect Sharon Holmes District Judge 2014
Friends of Sarah Baker 2014
Cargill for the House 2008
Kyle Burmeier for State Representative 2010
Al McAffrey for Oklahoma State Senate 2012
Oklahomans for Our Future
Joe Williams for State Representative Campaign 2015